Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Dayle Oversized Leather Biker Jacket

, is £379.00

Color: Army Green

Color: Black

UK Size:

Free delivery on all orders

Keeping up with the classics. The Dayle Biker features all your favourite details in a revived, modern shape. Made from our signature soft-to-touch leather and cut to a statement oversized fit with distinctive cropped boxy shaping - it features dropped shoulders to add more ease to the fit. Complete with shoulder epaulettes and a detachable belt to keep things authentic, this wardrobe staple is a must for evergreen styling.

  • Zip closure
  • Long sleeve
  • Collar
  • Cropped
  • Boxy shaping
  • Dropped shoulders
  • Shoulder epaulette detailing
  • Detachable belt
  • Two lower pockets
  • Ticket pocket
  • Welt chest pocket
  • Signature metal hardware
  • Recycled lining

  • Oversized fit
  • Model is 5'10"/178cm and is wearing size Medium
  • Shell: 100% sheep leather
  • Lining: 100% recycled polyester
  • Specialist leather clean only
  • AllSaints leather products support responsible manufacturing via the Leather Working Group - find out more

  • leather working group logo
Made in: India

Product ID: WL557Z-4851

Standard Delivery
Delivered within 2-4 working days, outlying areas may take longer.
Next Day Delivery
Order by 7pm Monday to Thursday. Orders placed between 7pm on Thursday and 2pm Saturday will be delivered on Monday.
Saturday Delivery
Order by 2pm Friday.
Sunday Delivery
Order by 2pm Saturday.
Store sourced Items
Will be delivered separately within 3-5 working days.
Free returns within 28 days for the UK.


United Kingdom United States France Germany Canada Argentina Australia Austria Belgium Bolivia Brazil Bulgaria Chile Colombia Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Ecuador Estonia Finland Greece Hungary Iceland Ireland (Republic of) Israel Italy Latvia Lithuania Luxembourg Malta Mexico Netherlands New Zealand Norway Oman Paraguay Peru Poland Portugal Puerto Rico Romania Singapore Slovak Republic Slovenia South Africa Spain Sweden Switzerland Turkey Uruguay Venezuela Japan Korea