Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Zinner Retro Square Sunglasses

, is $199.00

Color: Classic Tort

Color: Gloss Black

US Size:

In Stock

Free shipping on all orders

Step up your frame game with our new Zinner Sunglasses. The square shape has both a classic tortoise shell and gold-tone metal frame - it's a half and half thing. Complete with a cool-toned lens and signature embossed logo, this retro style is our new go-to for sunny days.

  • UV 400 protection
  • General purpose Cat 3 lens
  • Tortoiseshell and gold metal frame
  • Bevelled ended tips
  • AllSaints embossed logo
  • Signature hexagon metal detailing
  • Magnetic fastened case
  • Recycled lens cloth
  • Please note, these sunglasses are not suitable to wear while driving

  • Front height: 46mm
  • Front width: 141mm
  • Temple to temple distance: 128mm
  • Sunglasses: 70% acetate renew, 10% CR39 lens, 20% stainless steel
  • Case: Outer: 73% polyurethane, 27% recycled post-consumer polyester, Inner: 43% recycled post-consumer polyester, 40% viscose, 17% acrylic
  • Lens cloth: 100% recycled polyester
Made in: China

Product ID: USMP614Y-8537

Standard Shipping
Delivered within 5-7 working days, outlying areas may take longer.
Next Day Shipping
Order by 5pm (EST), 4pm (CST), 2pm (PST) Monday to Thursday. Orders placed between 5pm (EST), 4pm (CST), 2pm (PST) on Thursday and 5pm (EST), 4pm (CST), 2pm (PST) Friday will be delivered on Monday.
Store sourced Items
Will be shipped separately within 3-5 working days.
Free returns within 28 days for the US.
Exclusions apply, please see our FAQs.



United States United Kingdom France Germany Canada Argentina Australia Austria Belgium Bolivia Brazil Bulgaria Chile Colombia Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Ecuador Estonia Finland Greece Hungary Iceland Ireland (Republic of) Israel Italy Latvia Lithuania Luxembourg Malta Mexico Netherlands New Zealand Norway Oman Paraguay Peru Poland Portugal Puerto Rico Romania Singapore Slovak Republic Slovenia South Africa Spain Sweden Switzerland Turkey Uruguay Venezuela Japan Korea