Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Phoenix Square Shaped Sunglasses

, is £125.00

Color: Crystal Green

Color: Crystal Grey

Color: Gloss Black

UK Size:

In Stock

Free delivery on all orders

Ready for warmer weather? We've got you covered with our Phoenix Sunglasses. Shaped to a modern square silhouette, these frames have a crystal grey finish, grey lenses and our signature embossed logo - don't be without them.

  • UV 400 protection
  • General purpose Cat 3 lens
  • Crystal green frame
  • Grey lenses
  • Bevelled ended tips
  • AllSaints embossed logo
  • Signature hexagon metal detailing
  • Silver metal hardware
  • Magnetic fastened case
  • Recycled lens cloth
  • Please note, these sunglasses are not suitable to wear while driving

  • Front height: 40.5mm
  • Front width: 140.5mm
  • Arm length: 145mm
  • Temple to temple distance: 127mm
  • Sunglasses: 80% acetate renew, 10% CR39 lens, 10% stainless steel
  • Case: Outer: 73% polyurethane, 27% recycled post-consumer polyester, Inner: 43% recycled post-consumer polyester, 40% viscose, 17% acrylic
  • Lens cloth: 100% recycled polyester
Made in: China

Product ID: MP501W-9220

Standard Delivery
Delivered within 2-4 working days, outlying areas may take longer.
Next Day Delivery
Order by 7pm Monday to Thursday. Orders placed between 7pm on Thursday and 2pm Saturday will be delivered on Monday.
Saturday Delivery
Order by 2pm Friday.
Sunday Delivery
Order by 2pm Saturday.
Store sourced Items
Will be delivered separately within 3-5 working days.
Free returns within 28 days for the UK.
Exclusions apply, please see our FAQs.



United Kingdom United States France Germany Canada Argentina Australia Austria Belgium Bolivia Brazil Bulgaria Chile Colombia Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Ecuador Estonia Finland Greece Hungary Iceland Ireland (Republic of) Israel Italy Latvia Lithuania Luxembourg Malta Mexico Netherlands New Zealand Norway Oman Paraguay Peru Poland Portugal Puerto Rico Romania Singapore Slovak Republic Slovenia South Africa Spain Sweden Switzerland Turkey Uruguay Venezuela Japan Korea