Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Sale Terms and Conditions

30% Off

  • Our 30% Off event will run from Thursday 23rd May 2024, 06:45 BST, to Tuesday 28th May 2024, 06:45 BST.

  • The 30% Off event will apply to selected items only, both online through the UK site and in stores in the UK, with the exclusion of Outlet, Travel Retail, Franchise and Concessions.

  • The 30% Off discount is applied to the product price and not any taxes, delivery or shipping charges.

  • The discount is already reflected in the displayed price online.

  • Any returned items will be refunded at the discounted price paid.

  • Promotions cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer or promotion, cannot be used to purchase gift cards, and can only be used against sale price items. Not redeemable for cash or credit. Subject to availability and while product supplies last.

  • Selected items in our 30% Off event were available in our Up To 50% Spring Sale event between 4th April and 3rd May, 2023. In our Up To 70% Off Outlet Clearance event between 18th and 23rd May, 2023. In our Up To 40% Off Summer Sale event between 20th June and 11th July, 2023. In our Up To 50% Off Summer Sale event between 11th July and 30th August, 2023. In our Extra 20% Off Summer Sale event between 3rd and 15th August, 2023. In our Up To 70% Off Outlet Clearance event between 13th and 19th September, 2023. In our Black Friday Sale event between 20th and 29th November, 2023. In our Winter Sale event between 5th December, 2023 and 25th January, 2024. In our Up To 40% Off event between 28th March and 9th April, 2024. In our 30% Off event between 2nd and 6th May, 2024.

  • Intervening prices may have been charged.
  • United Kingdom United States France Germany Canada Argentina Australia Austria Belgium Bolivia Brazil Bulgaria Chile Colombia Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Ecuador Estonia Finland Greece Hungary Iceland Ireland (Republic of) Israel Italy Latvia Lithuania Luxembourg Malta Mexico Netherlands New Zealand Norway Oman Paraguay Peru Poland Portugal Puerto Rico Romania Singapore Slovak Republic Slovenia South Africa Spain Sweden Switzerland Turkey Uruguay Venezuela Japan Korea