Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Gloria Screw Heeled Leather Sandals

, is 259.00 €

Farbe: Schwarz

Farbe: Pergament-Weiß

DE Größe:

Kostenlose Lieferung über 190 €

Elegance, our way. This square toe, heeled sandal makes our iconic AllSaints hardware the main attraction. The classic silhouette is crafted from leather and offset with a unique screw heel, our buckle strap and hexagon-shaped stud detailing. It gives dressing up a little bit of attitude - pair them with a slip dress or leather trousers, it's always a look.

  • This style fits true to size
  • Heeled sandal
  • Square toe
  • Buckle closure
  • Screw heel detail
  • AllSaints branded square buckle
  • Hexagon studded toe strap

  • Heel height: 55mm
  • Upper: 100% cow leather
  • Lining: 100% goat leather
  • Sole: 100% tunit
  • Due to the design, the finish on the soles of these shoes will have been distressed over time to give it a vintage appearance. Each item is unique, this is not a fault but an inherent part of design.
  • Leather is a natural product with natural dyes used within the tanning and dyeing process. This may cause colour transfer from the shoe to light coloured socks and hosiery.
  • AllSaints leather products support responsible manufacturing via the Leather Working Group - find out more

  • leather working group logo

Made in: Spanien

Artikel ID: W005FA-5336

5 €, ab 190 € kostenlos
Lieferung innerhalb von 2-5 Werktagen.
Express Versand
€ 10
Lieferung innerhalb von 1–3 Werktagen.
Rücksendungen innerhalb von 28 Tagen sind auf 10 € oder den entsprechender Betrag in der Landeswährung begrenzt.
Es gelten Ausnahmen, bitte beachten Sie unsere FAQs.
Zoll und Steuern
Zoll und Steuern im Gesamtpreis enthalten.



Germany United Kingdom United States France Canada Argentina Australia Austria Belgium Bolivia Brazil Bulgaria Chile Colombia Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Ecuador Estonia Finland Greece Hungary Iceland Ireland (Republic of) Israel Italy Latvia Lithuania Luxembourg Malta Mexico Netherlands New Zealand Norway Oman Paraguay Peru Poland Portugal Puerto Rico Romania Singapore Slovak Republic Slovenia South Africa Spain Sweden Switzerland Turkey Uruguay Venezuela Japan Korea