Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

AllSaints Repair Rewear

As part of our ‘WE ARE RESPONSIBLE’ sustainability strategy, AllSaints is excited to introduce Repair Rewear, a new circular initiative for 2024.


Leather is in our DNA - so that you can wear your favourite leathers for many years to come, we are offering our customers the opportunity to repair their AllSaints leather apparel pieces, such as our iconic leather jackets. Our repair service includes:

  • • leather and lining rips and tears;
  • • the replacement of lost buttons, fastenings,studs and zip pulls;
  • plus, missing stitching and buckles and belt loops.


Our dedicated in-house team will be responsible for undertaking the repairs - some of which have almost 20 years’ experience within AllSaints. Their unrivalled knowledge of our products ensures that the repairs will be carried out with the utmost care, precision and skill.


The service is free of charge for the first three months (until the end of August 2024) after which a small fee will be charged, depending on the type of repair needed.


The Repair Rewear service is now available in the following London stores: Regent Street, Covent Garden, Jack’s Place and White City, with plans to expand to the rest of the UK in the near future.


For our AllSaints Repair, Rewear terms and conditions, please click here.

An image of a sewing machine graphic on the backdrop of a leather jacket.
Germany United Kingdom United States Albania Algeria American Samoa Andorra Angola Anguilla Antigua and Barbuda Argentina Armenia Aruba Australia Austria Azerbaijan Bahamas Bangladesh Barbados Belgium Belize Benin Bermuda Bhutan Bolivia Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba Bosnia and Herzegovina Botswana Brazil British Virgin Islands Brunei Darussalam Bulgaria Cambodia Cameroon Canada Cape Verde Cayman Islands Chad Chile Colombia Comoros Cook Islands Costa Rica Cote D'Ivoire (Ivory Coast) Croatia Curacao Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic East Timor Ecuador Egypt El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Estonia Ethiopia Falkland Islands Faroe Islands Fiji Finland France French Guiana French Polynesia Gabon Gambia Georgia Ghana Gibraltar Greece Greenland Grenada Guadeloupe Guam Guatemala Guernsey Guinea Guinea-Bissau Guyana Honduras Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Ireland (Republic of) Isle of Man Israel Italy Jamaica Jersey Kazakhstan Kenya Kiribati Kyrgyzstan Laos Latvia Lesotho Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Macau Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldives Malta Marshall Islands Martinique Mauritania Mauritius Mayotte Mexico Micronesia Moldova Monaco Mongolia Montenegro Montserrat Morocco Mozambique Namibia Nauru Nepal Netherlands Netherlands Antilles New Caledonia New Zealand Nicaragua Nigeria Niue North Macedonia Northern Mariana Islands Norway Oman Pakistan Palau Panama Papua New Guinea Paraguay Peru Philippines Poland Portugal Puerto Rico Reunion Romania Rwanda Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Lucia Saint Vincent & the Grenadines Samoa San Marino Senegal Serbia Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore Slovak Republic Slovenia Solomon Islands South Africa Spain Sri Lanka St Barthelemy St Martin Suriname Swaziland Sweden Switzerland Tanzania Thailand Togo Tonga Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Turks and Caicos Islands Tuvalu Uganda Uruguay Uzbekistan Vanuatu Vatican City State (Holy See) Venezuela Vietnam Virgin Islands (U.S.) Wallis and Futuna Islands Zambia Japan Korea