Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

AllSaints Maasmechelen Outlet

Unit 35 Maasmechelen Village, Zetellaan 100

Maasmechelen 3630

Opening hours

Our all AllSaints Maasmechelen store is now closed

You can continue shopping with us at Visit to find your nearest store. Thank you for shopping with us.

AllSaints Maasmechelen Outlet

store banner image

Meet the Team

Situated in the west of Belgium, we're close to the border with our neighbours, The Netherlands. We’re a friendly team with talented stylists, each just as individual as our customers. We know it’s not always about trends but more about personal style and expression - and that’s what makes everyone stand apart. Looking for something different? Our DNA is rooted in subculture Take your pick from our signature butter soft leathers, unexpected prints, statement accessories and more. We can’t wait to meet you and show you around.

Nearest Stores

View all stores

AllSaints Amsterdam

161.8 kilometers

Heiligeweg 49 - 51

Amsterdam 1012XP


Fenwick Canterbury

324.0 kilometers

St. George Street

Canterbury CT1 2TB


AllSaints Ashford Outlet

337.7 kilometers

Unit 52 Kimberley Way

Ashford TN24 0SE

Special hours
Monday 6th May09:00-21:00
Monday 27th May09:00-21:00
Tuesday 28th May10:00-21:00
Wednesday 29th May10:00-21:00
Thursday 30th May10:00-21:00
Friday 31st May10:00-23:00
Friday 1st June09:00-21:00
Canada United Kingdom United States Albania Algeria American Samoa Andorra Angola Anguilla Antigua and Barbuda Argentina Armenia Aruba Australia Austria Azerbaijan Bahamas Bangladesh Barbados Belgium Belize Benin Bermuda Bhutan Bolivia Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba Bosnia and Herzegovina Botswana Brazil British Virgin Islands Brunei Darussalam Bulgaria Cambodia Cameroon Cape Verde Cayman Islands Chad Chile Colombia Comoros Cook Islands Costa Rica Cote D'Ivoire (Ivory Coast) Croatia Curacao Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic East Timor Ecuador Egypt El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Estonia Ethiopia Falkland Islands Faroe Islands Fiji Finland France French Guiana French Polynesia Gabon Gambia Georgia Germany Ghana Gibraltar Greece Greenland Grenada Guadeloupe Guam Guatemala Guernsey Guinea Guinea-Bissau Guyana Honduras Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Ireland (Republic of) Isle of Man Israel Italy Jamaica Jersey Kazakhstan Kenya Kiribati Kyrgyzstan Laos Latvia Lesotho Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Macau Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldives Malta Marshall Islands Martinique Mauritania Mauritius Mayotte Mexico Micronesia Moldova Monaco Mongolia Montenegro Montserrat Morocco Mozambique Namibia Nauru Nepal Netherlands Netherlands Antilles New Caledonia New Zealand Nicaragua Nigeria Niue North Macedonia Northern Mariana Islands Norway Oman Pakistan Palau Panama Papua New Guinea Paraguay Peru Philippines Poland Portugal Puerto Rico Reunion Romania Rwanda Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Lucia Saint Vincent & the Grenadines Samoa San Marino Senegal Serbia Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore Slovak Republic Slovenia Solomon Islands South Africa Spain Sri Lanka St Barthelemy St Martin Suriname Swaziland Sweden Switzerland Tanzania Thailand Togo Tonga Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Turks and Caicos Islands Tuvalu Uganda Uruguay Uzbekistan Vanuatu Vatican City State (Holy See) Venezuela Vietnam Virgin Islands (U.S.) Wallis and Futuna Islands Zambia Japan Korea