Shipping | ALLSAINTS US
Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Back

Shipping

Updated shipping options and lead times will be available to you at checkout.

Shipping times Cost
Standard Shipping 5-7 business days Free
Next Business Day Shipping Next business day $24.95

Standard shipping

  • To receive your items before the Holidays, please order by Monday 19th December.
  • To arrive before New Year’s Eve, please order by Thursday 22nd December.

  • Next business day shipping

  • To receive your items before the Holidays and New Year’s Eve, please order by Thursday 22nd December.

  • Standard shipping

  • Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm, excluding weekends and public holidays.
  • Outlying areas may take longer.
  • A signature is not required for shipping as UPS may leave your parcel in a safe place.
  • You'll receive a tracking number once your order leaves our distribution center for use on the UPS website.

  • Next business day shipping

  • Order by 5pm (EST), 4pm (CST), 2pm (PST) for Next Business Day Shipping, shipped Monday to Friday. This excludes weekends and public holidays.
  • Order After 5pm (EST), 4pm (CST), 2pm (PST) on Thursday and before 5pm (EST), 4pm (CST), 2pm (PST) on Friday and receive your order on Monday.
  • Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm, excluding weekends and public holidays.
  • A signature is not required for shipping as UPS may leave your parcel in a safe place.
  • You'll receive a tracking number once your order leaves our distribution center for use on the UPS website.

  • Please note that the below areas may take up to 7 business days for both Standard Shipping and Next Business Day Shipping:

  • Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico.

  • For your safety and security we do not ship to APO, FPO or PO box addresses.

    Store sourced items


    Store sourced Items will be shipped separately within 5-7 business days. This may take longer during busy promotional periods. You will be advised if an item is coming from a store during the checkout process.

    Orders with multiple items may be dispatched from both our distribution center and an AllSaints store. You will receive a separate dispatch confirmation email and tracking number for each shipment.

    Delivery from our distribution center will be under the service you selected – for store-sourced items, Standard Delivery will be used.


    Fragrances


    We are unable to ship orders containing AllSaints fragrance by air transportation. Only US mainland addresses can checkout successfully. You will be restricted at the checkout if you enter an overseas address.

    Back to top