Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Leah Floral Print Midi Dress

, is £199.00


UK Size:

Free delivery on certain spends

Prints on prints - that's just what we do. The Leah Dress is a statement for the season. This stunning shape is crafted from a fluid conscious blend fabric. The main body is printed with soft florals and constructed with a flattering v-neckline and floaty skirt that's finished with our signature asymmetric pointed hem. We've added something a little different, the small cap sleeves are finished in a leopard print - it's a pop of the AllSaints attitude you know us for.

  • This dress is designed to a regular fit
  • Zip closure
  • V-neck
  • Short cap sleeves
  • Midi length
  • Leopard print sleeves
  • Gathering at the bust
  • Diagonal seam construction
  • Asymmetric hem
  • Lined

  • Regular fit
  • Front length - measurement taken from shoulder neck point to bottom hem: 121cm
  • Model dimensions: Height: 5'11"/180cm, Bust: 31.5"/80cm, Hips: 35.5"/90cm, Waist: 23.5"/60cm
  • The model is wearing size UK 10
  • 58% Lenzing™ EcoVero™ viscose, 42% viscose
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Dry clean only
  • LENZING™ ECOVERO™ branded viscose fibres are derived from controlled or certified wood sources. They are made with at least 50% less carbon emissions and water consumption compared to generic viscose^. LENZING™ and ECOVERO™ are trademarks of Lenzing AG. ^Results based on LCA standards (ISO-14040/44) and available via Higg MSI (Version 3.7)
Made in: China

Product ID: W051DB-9475

Options and costs will be shown at checkout.
Enjoy 28 day returns.
Exclusions apply, please see our FAQs.



United Kingdom United States France Germany Canada Argentina Australia Austria Belgium Bolivia Brazil Bulgaria Chile Colombia Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Ecuador Estonia Finland Greece Hungary Iceland Ireland (Republic of) Israel Italy Latvia Lithuania Luxembourg Malta Mexico Netherlands New Zealand Norway Oman Paraguay Peru Poland Portugal Puerto Rico Romania Singapore Slovak Republic Slovenia South Africa Spain Sweden Switzerland Turkey Uruguay Venezuela Japan Korea