AllSaints x Not For Sale
THAÏLANDE

NOT FOR SALE
LIBRES DE JOUER

AllSaints est fier d'être dans la huitième année de son engagement pour combattre trafic et l'exploitation d'enfants aux côtés de l'organisation humanitaire Not For Sale. Nous voulions être présents à leurs côtés pour la célébration de leur fête annuelle "Free2Play" et nous avons donc passés des jours et des jours aux côtés des enfants. Nous avons joué au basket, nous avons dansé. Tous ensemble nous avons lancé des lanterne chinoises, nous avons fait un tas d'activités, de travaux manuels ... et pour être honnête nous ne sommes toujours pas certains de qui a aidé qui durant ces ateliers, mais ce qui est sûr c'est qu'une atmosphère joyeuse et pure émanait du village.

Tout commence avec Staphiel et Oot, l'un enfant rescapé, l'autre volontaire. Tous deux traversent tous les quarties et les alentours de Myanmar pour trouver des enfants qui auraient besoin de soutien, d'aide médicale ou même d'un toît au sein du village. Ils passent leurs journées à éduquer les enfants sur les dangers de l'usage de drogues pour les orienter vers des chemins de vie plus sains et plus sereins, tout en continuant à chercher d'autres enfants pour les tirer de cette vie à haut risque.

AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale

Tout commence avec Staphiel et Oot, l'un enfant rescapé, l'autre volontaire. Tous deux traversent tous les quarties et les alentours de Myanmar pour trouver des enfants qui auraient besoin de soutien, d'aide médicale ou même d'un toît au sein du village. Ils passent leurs journées à éduquer les enfants sur les dangers de l'usage de drogues pour les orienter vers des chemins de vie plus sains et plus sereins, tout en continuant à chercher d'autres enfants pour les tirer de cette vie à haut risque.

AllSaints x Not For Sale

« NOUS NE POUVONS PLUS SIMPLEMENT RESTER DANS UNE RÉFLEXION POUR LE CHANGEMENT.
IL N'EST PLUS TEMPS DE RÉFLECHIR AU CHANGEMENT. IL EST TEMPS DE SE REMONTER LES MANCHES
ET D'EMBRASSER LE MOUVEMENT AVEC DES ACTIONS INTELLIGENTES. »

DAVID BATSTONE | FONDATEUR DE NOT FOR SALE
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale AllSaints x Not For Sale

La légèreté et les jeux ont un but ; celui de construire de la confiance et un esprit d'inclusion entre les enfants. En 2006, quand Kru Nam a commencé à sauver des enfants de l'exploitation, la vision était de leur offrir une chance de se reconstruire et de leur offrir le choix de leur déstinée. Ce rêve est devenu réalité. Des enfants apatrides ont été poussés sur les bancs de l'école et ils ont eu l'opportunité de tracer leurs propres chemins, éloignés à jamais de la prostitution, de la drogue et de la mendicité.

AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale AllSaints x Not For Sale

« RIEN NE DONNE À LA VIE AUTANT DE COULEURS VIVES
ET AUTANT DE SENS QUE L'IMPLICATION DE SOI
POUR UNE CAUSE QUI NOUS DÉPASSE. »

DAVID BATSTONE | FONDATEUR DE NOT FOR SALE
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale AllSaints x Not For Sale

« L'ÉDUCATION ÉRADIQUERA
LE TRAFIC D'ESCLAVES. »

KRU NAM
AllSaints x Not For Sale AllSaints x Not For Sale

Joignez le mouvement pour mettre fin à l'exploitation d'enfants en montrant votre soutien pour le travail de Kru Nam et pour les enfants de Not For Sale.

Not For Sale - les histoires

LE COMMENCEMENT

NOT FOR SALE

GALOW & META

LES DIPLÔMÉS

NOT FOR SALE

Z SHOES x ALLSAINTS

NOT FOR SALE

En savoir plus

THAILAND

NOT FOR SALE
FREE 2 PLAY

AllSaints are proud to be in our eighth year of a ten-year commitment to our charity partner, Not For Sale. Fighting against child-trafficking and exploitation, we flew out to Thailand to celebrate their annual Free2Play movement; days set aside for the children to play and enjoy being young and free. Dancing, chinese lanterns, basketball and craft sessions were just a handful of activities organised, all with the goal of spreading joy, happiness and fun within the village.

The journey all begins with help from rescued street child Shaphiel and volunteer Oot, who travel around Myanmar helping to find children who need support or require rescue and a haven at the village. They spend their days educating children about the dangers of drugs and steering them towards safer paths whilst on the lookout for high-risk children.

AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale

The journey all begins with help from rescued street child Shaphiel and volunteer Oot, who travel around Myanmar helping to find children who need support or require rescue and a haven at the village. They spend their days educating children about the dangers of drugs and steering them towards safer paths whilst on the lookout for high-risk children.

AllSaints x Not For Sale

“No longer can we stand to think about change.
It is not enough to talk about change. It is time to
shift gears - marrying movement with intelligent action.”

DAVID BATSTONE | FOUNDER OF NOT FOR SALE
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale AllSaints x Not For Sale

The fun and games came with a purpose; building confidence and promoting inclusivity amongst the children. When Kru Nam began rescuing children from exploitation in 2006, the vision was to offer them the chance to rebuild their lives and to offer them the freedom to choose their destinies. This dream has come alive. Stateless children are being put through education and having the opportunity to choose their own paths, saved from being forced into prostitution, drugs and begging.

AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale AllSaints x Not For Sale

“Nothing gives life such bright colours
and deep meaning than a long-term dedication
to a cause bigger than oneself.”

DAVID BATSTONE | FOUNDER OF NOT FOR SALE
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale AllSaints x Not For Sale

“EDUCATION WILL HELP STOP
SLAVE TRAFFICKING”

KRU NAM
AllSaints x Not For Sale AllSaints x Not For Sale

Join us in our movement to end child exploitation and show your support for Kru Nam and the children of  Not For Sale.

Not For Sale - The Stories

THE BEGINNING

NOT FOR SALE

GALOW & META

THE GRADUATES

NOT FOR SALE

ALLSAINTS x Z SHOES

NOT FOR SALE

Discover more