AllSaints x Not For Sale
THAILAND

NOT FOR SALE
FREE 2 PLAY

AllSaints ist stolz, sich nun im achten Jahr seiner Partnerschaft mit der Wohltätigkeitsorganisation Not For Sale zu befinden. Im Namen unseres Bemühens, Kinderhandel und Ausbeutung ein Ende zu setzen, sind wir zum NFS Dorf in Thailand gereist. Dort fand das jährliche Free2Play Fest statt, das für die Kinder veranstaltet wird, um ihnen sorgenfreie Tage nur zum Spielen zu schenken. Tanzen, Basketballspielen, Basteln und Chinesische Laternen gehören zu den Aktivitäten. Das ganze Dorf kommt zusammen, um gemeinsam zu feiern und glücklich zu sein.

So frei, entspannt und glückselig diese Tage sind, so gegensätzlich begann die Geschichte jedes Kindes im Dorf. Ihr Zusammenkommen an diesem sicheren Ort haben sie dem ehemaligen Straßenkind Shaphiel und dem ehrenamtlichen Helfer Oot zu verdanken, die durch Myanmar reisen, um hilfsbedürftige Kinder aus gefährlichen Situationen zu retten. Sie klären die Kinder über die Gefahren von Drogen auf und helfen ihnen dabei, auf einen sicheren Pfad zu gelangen.

AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale

So frei, entspannt und glückselig diese Tage sind, so gegensätzlich begann die Geschichte jedes Kindes im Dorf. Ihr Zusammenkommen an diesem sicheren Ort haben sie dem ehemaligen Straßenkind Shaphiel und dem ehrenamtlichen Helfer Oot zu verdanken, die durch Myanmar reisen, um hilfsbedürftige Kinder aus gefährlichen Situationen zu retten. Sie klären die Kinder über die Gefahren von Drogen auf und helfen ihnen dabei, auf einen sicheren Pfad zu gelangen.

AllSaints x Not For Sale

“Es reicht nicht, über Veränderung nachzudenken.
Es reicht nicht, über Veränderung zu reden. Es ist Zeit,
jetzt etwas zu verändern - durch intelligente Handlungen.”

DAVID BATSTONE | GRÜNDER VON NOT FOR SALE
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale AllSaints x Not For Sale

Die Spieletage bei NFS haben einen ernsten Hintergrund. Es geht darum Bindungen aufzubauen, das Selbstbewusstsein zu stärken und zwischenmenschliche Fähigkeiten zu entwickeln. Als Kru Nam 2006 begann, sich für Straßenkinder einzusetzen, war es ihr Ziel, den Kindern zu einem neuen Leben zu verhelfen und ihnen die Freiheit zu bieten, ihre eigenen Entscheidungen zu treffen. Ihr Traum ist wahr geworden. Dank ihres Einsatzes konnten schon viele ehemalige Straßenkinder ihre dunkle Vergangenheit hinter sich lassen und können heute eine Bildung genießen.

AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale AllSaints x Not For Sale

“Nichts verleiht dem Leben so viel Sinn und
Freude wie die Hingabe zu einer Sache
größer als man selbst.”

DAVID BATSTONE | GRÜNDER VON NOT FOR SALE
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale AllSaints x Not For Sale

“WIR WOLLEN MENSCHENHANDEL MIT
BILDUNG EIN ENDE SETZEN”

KRU NAM
AllSaints x Not For Sale AllSaints x Not For Sale

Lass uns gemeinsam den Kreislauf der Ausbeutung beenden und Kru Nam und die Kinder von Not For Sale unterstützen.

Not For Sale - Die Geschichten

DER ANFANG

NOT FOR SALE

GALOW & META

DIE ABSOLVENTEN

NOT FOR SALE

ALLSAINTS x Z SHOES

NOT FOR SALE

Mehr herausfinden

THAILAND

NOT FOR SALE
FREE 2 PLAY

AllSaints are proud to be in our eighth year of a ten-year commitment to our charity partner, Not For Sale. Fighting against child-trafficking and exploitation, we flew out to Thailand to celebrate their annual Free2Play movement; days set aside for the children to play and enjoy being young and free. Dancing, chinese lanterns, basketball and craft sessions were just a handful of activities organised, all with the goal of spreading joy, happiness and fun within the village.

The journey all begins with help from rescued street child Shaphiel and volunteer Oot, who travel around Myanmar helping to find children who need support or require rescue and a haven at the village. They spend their days educating children about the dangers of drugs and steering them towards safer paths whilst on the lookout for high-risk children.

AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale

The journey all begins with help from rescued street child Shaphiel and volunteer Oot, who travel around Myanmar helping to find children who need support or require rescue and a haven at the village. They spend their days educating children about the dangers of drugs and steering them towards safer paths whilst on the lookout for high-risk children.

AllSaints x Not For Sale

“No longer can we stand to think about change.
It is not enough to talk about change. It is time to
shift gears - marrying movement with intelligent action.”

DAVID BATSTONE | FOUNDER OF NOT FOR SALE
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale AllSaints x Not For Sale

The fun and games came with a purpose; building confidence and promoting inclusivity amongst the children. When Kru Nam began rescuing children from exploitation in 2006, the vision was to offer them the chance to rebuild their lives and to offer them the freedom to choose their destinies. This dream has come alive. Stateless children are being put through education and having the opportunity to choose their own paths, saved from being forced into prostitution, drugs and begging.

AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale AllSaints x Not For Sale

“Nothing gives life such bright colours
and deep meaning than a long-term dedication
to a cause bigger than oneself.”

DAVID BATSTONE | FOUNDER OF NOT FOR SALE
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale
AllSaints x Not For Sale AllSaints x Not For Sale

“EDUCATION WILL HELP STOP
SLAVE TRAFFICKING”

KRU NAM
AllSaints x Not For Sale AllSaints x Not For Sale

Join us in our movement to end child exploitation and show your support for Kru Nam and the children of  Not For Sale.

Not For Sale - The Stories

THE BEGINNING

NOT FOR SALE

GALOW & META

THE GRADUATES

NOT FOR SALE

ALLSAINTS x Z SHOES

NOT FOR SALE

Discover more