Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Tiago Circular Logo Brushed Crew Jumper

Was £129.00 , is £64.00

Color: Black

Color: Taupe Marl

UK Size:

Free delivery on all orders

Classically AllSaints, the Tiago Jumper gives our logo a new vibe. Made from a mix of wool and recycled fabrics, it's shaped to a relaxed fit. Completed with ribbed trims and distressed detailing, it's all about the texture - the yarn is brushed for a soft fluffy feel. An easy piece to help you wrap up on colder days.

  • Pullover
  • Crew neck
  • Long sleeve
  • Brushed, fluffy texture
  • Intarsia circular AllSaints logo
  • Distressed detailing
  • Ribbed trims

  • Relaxed fit
  • Model is 6'3"/190cm and is wearing size Medium
  • 50% recycled polyester, 25% wool, 12% polyamide, 10% llama hair, 3% elastane
  • Hand wash inside out
  • RWS certified wool (TE-99970021). We are certified to the Responsible Wool Standard. The RWS standard verifies wool fibre animal welfare and land management requirements and tracks it from farm to final product.- find out more

  • responsible wool standard logo
Made in: China

Product ID: MK011KA-5

Standard Delivery
Delivered within 2-4 working days, outlying areas may take longer.
Next Day Delivery
Order by 7pm Monday to Thursday. Orders placed between 7pm on Thursday and 2pm Saturday will be delivered on Monday.
Saturday Delivery
Order by 2pm Friday.
Sunday Delivery
Order by 2pm Saturday.
Store sourced Items
Will be delivered separately within 3-5 working days.
Free returns within 28 days for the UK.
Exclusions apply, please see our FAQs.



United Kingdom United States France Germany Canada Argentina Australia Austria Belgium Bolivia Brazil Bulgaria Chile Colombia Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Ecuador Estonia Finland Greece Hungary Iceland Ireland (Republic of) Israel Italy Latvia Lithuania Luxembourg Malta Mexico Netherlands New Zealand Norway Oman Paraguay Peru Poland Portugal Puerto Rico Romania Singapore Slovak Republic Slovenia South Africa Spain Sweden Switzerland Turkey Uruguay Venezuela Japan Korea