Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Charlotte Kora Floral Print Midi Slip Dress

, is 239.00 €



Livraison offerte dès 190€.

Dramatic silhouettes, delicate florals - they go together better than you'd think. The Charlotte Dress is our proof. This standout style is crafted from a lightweight conscious fabric to a midi-length with a cowl neck. This softly draped neckline is then mirrored with a scooped back. The slim shape continues into a floaty skirt that is complete with our signature asymmetric hem. From dancing to dinners, this dress is made for dressing up.

  • This dress is designed to a slim fit
  • Pullover
  • Cowl neck
  • Sleeveless
  • Midi-length
  • Draped
  • Crinkle sheer fabric
  • Scoop back
  • Thin delicate straps
  • Seaming detail that overlaps at points along the skirt
  • Asymmetric hem

  • Slim fit
  • Model dimensions: Height : 5'10.5"/ 180cm, Waist 59cm, Bust: 79cm, Hips: 91cm
  • The model is wearing size UK 10
  • Shell: 58% Lenzing™ EcoVero™ viscose, 42% viscose
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Dry clean only
  • LENZING™ ECOVERO™ branded viscose fibres are derived from controlled or certified wood sources. They are made with at least 50% less carbon emissions and water consumption compared to generic viscose^. LENZING™ and ECOVERO™ are trademarks of Lenzing AG. ^Results based on LCA standards (ISO-14040/44) and available via Higg MSI (Version 3.7)
Made in: Chine

ID produit: W035DA-5

Livraison Standard
5€, gratuite à partir de 190€
Livraison sous 2 à 6 jours ouvrés.
Livraison Express
Livraison sous 1 à 4 jours ouvrés.
Les frais de retour sous 28 jours sont soumis à une limite de 10€ ou équivalent local.
Certaines exceptions s'appliquent, veuillez vous référer à notre FAQ.
Frais de douane & taxes
Taxes et frais d'import inclus au prix total.



France United Kingdom United States Germany Canada Argentina Australia Austria Belgium Bolivia Brazil Bulgaria Chile Colombia Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Ecuador Estonia Finland Greece Hungary Iceland Ireland (Republic of) Israel Italy Latvia Lithuania Luxembourg Malta Mexico Netherlands New Zealand Norway Oman Paraguay Peru Poland Portugal Puerto Rico Romania Singapore Slovak Republic Slovenia South Africa Spain Sweden Switzerland Turkey Uruguay Venezuela Japan Korea