AllSaints X TheSquad - Compétition
- Termes & Conditions :

    Vous êtes priés de lire ces termes et conditions avant de participer à la compétition AllSaints X The Squad (ci-contre "Competition") lancée par AllSaints Retail Limited (“AllSaints”) entreprise enregistrée à l'adresse Jack's Place Units C15-C17, 6 Corbet Place, London, E1 6NN, et The Squad (Management) entreprise enregistrée au Unit 1 60 Great Eastern Street, London, England, EC2A 3QR (“The Squad”). En participant à cette compétition vous acceptez les règles officielles et que vous répondez aux critères d'éligibilité cités ci-dessous.

    AUCUN ACHAT N'EST NÉCESSAIRE POUR PARTICIPER OU GAGNER.

    1. Eligibilité :

    La Compétition est ouverte à tous lorsque :

    - le candidat est éligible pour travailler au Royaume-Uni ;
    - le candidat a au minimum 16 ans au moment de l'inscription. Les candidats ayant entre 16 et 17 ans doivent demander la permission d'un parent ou tuteur légal avant toute participation ;
    - le candidat ayant ou ayant eu des expériences de mannequinat est élégible, mais celui-ci ne doit pas être engagé dans un quelconque contrat avec une agence au moment de l'inscription ;
    - le candidat qui participe en ligne est en accord avec le paragraphe 3(1) ci-dessous, l'accès internet est un impératif et les coûts pouvant s'appliqués sont à la charge du candidat ;
    - le candidat est disponible et est en accord avec les points suivants :

    a. le candidat sélectionné pour les jours de castings doit être disponible pour un jour entier de casting sur le lieu où il a été préalablement sélectionné (Leeds, Glasgow ou Manchester). Le candidat, dont la particpation a été émise en ligne, sera notifié de son lieu de casting entre le 25 Mai 2019 et le 30 Juin 2019 (sauf accord contraire, aucun remboursement ne sera effectué pour les frais de voyage engagés pour cette partie de la compétition) ; et

    b. le candidat en lice pour la Finale organisée par AllSaints pour le shooting de campagne du mois de Septembre doit être disponible au mois de Juillet 2019 pour se rendre sur le lieu determiné à la discrétion d'AllSaints, toute participation sera soumise aux termes et conditions émis dans le formulaire 'AllSaints Model Release' qui sera fournit au candidat.

    (chaque "Candidat").

    Chaque personne participant à la compétition est un Candidat. La participation à la Compétition constitue l'acceptaion tacite et inconditionnelle des termes et conditions cités ci-dessous ("Règles officielles").

    La victoire est contingente à la complétion des prérequis ci-inclus. La Compétition est soumise aux lois, régulations et juridictions locales. Elle est donc nulle si interdite ou limitée par la loi.



    2. Période d'ouverture :

    La Compétition commence le 30 Avril 2019 et termine le 30 Juin 2019 (la "Période de Compétition"). La Compétition se déploie en 5 (5) phases citées ci-dessous.

    - Période d'ouverture : le candidat peut participer via Instagram (comme indiqué dans les régles citées ici) ou en étant repéré lors des dates suivantes :

    À Leeds – 3 & 4 Mai 2019
    À Glasgow – 10 & 11 Mai 2019
    À Manchester – 24 & 25 Mai 2019 (les “Jours de Repérage”)

    - AllSaints et The Squad pré-sélectionneront les Candidats qui participeront aux jours de castings (étant la “Pré-Sélection des Candidats”). Date de début : 1 Juin 2019. Date de fin : 7 Juin 2019.
    - Les jours de castings seront effectués par les Candidats pré-sélectionnés. Date : June 2019 - date à confirmer par les Candidats pré-sélectionnés.
    - AllSaints et The Squad sélectionneront dix candidats (les “Finalistes”). Date : June 2019.
    - AllSaints et The Squad selectionneront le gagnant et les gagnants de la Finale. Date : 30 June 2019 prochain.



    3. Comment participer :

    Deux options possibles :

    a. Un Candidat peut poster une photo de lui-même sur son compte Instagram en utilisant le hashtag “#AllSaintsXTheSquad” (une “Participation”) entre le 30 Avril 2019 et le 30 Mai 2019 (“Période d'ouverture”). LES PHOTOS ENVOYÉES SUR INSTAGRAM PAR LES CANDIDATS NE SONT EN AUCUN CAS REPRÉSENTATIVES DES OPINIONS D'ALLSAINTS ET/OU DE THE SQUAD. ELLES N'ENGAGENT QUE LE CANDIDAT LUI-MÊME ET NE PEUVENT ÊTRE CONSIDÉRÉES COMME L'EXPRESSION D'UNE OPINION DE LA PART D'ALLSAINTS ET/OU DE THE SQUAD ; ou

    b. Un Candidat peut participer à la compétition dans les magasins de Leeds, Glasgow ou Manchester lors des jours de repérage concernés. La présence dans l'une de ces boutiques ne garantit en aucun cas le fait de participer ou d'être sélectionné pour cette Compétition.



    4. Termes de Particpation :

    Le Candidat comprend et approuve le fait qu'AllSaints et The Squad se réservent le droit de supprimer une quelconque participation ou de disqualifier un quelconque Candidat de la Compétition s'ils doutent de la recevabilité de sa candidature, ou s'ils la jugent non conforme aux Règles Officielles.

    Le Candidat est en charge de son voyage et du paiement de celui-ci, assurance et logement compris (sauf accord contraire entre les parties).

    Directives de Candidature :

    - Une seule participation par personne ;
    - Aucun retour ou accusé de réception ne sera fournit pour les Candidatures ; et
    - Les Renonciataires (voir définition en Section 8) n'assument aucune responsabilité en cas de perte, retard, vol, dommage, incomplétion, invalidation, non-intellegibilité, confusion, ou mal direction des Candidatures ; et celles-ci seront donc considérées comme étant nulles.

    Restrictions de Contenu :

    - La Candidature ne doit pas dénigrer AllSaints, The Squad, leurs marques déposées, leurs produits dérivés, ou toutes personnes affiliées à la promotion ou l'administration de cette Compétition ;
    - La Candidature ne doit pas contenir de noms de marques, de marques déposées, de produits dérivés ou de propriétés intellectuelles appartenant à l'une des parties, ou l'une de ses entités ;
    - La Candidature ne doit pas contenir de textes, images ou illustrations non réalisés par le Candidat ;
    - La Candidature ne doit pas contenir de contenu inapproprié, indécent, pornographique, obscène, haineux, salacieux, diffamatoire ou calomnieux ;
    - La Candidature ne doit pas contenir de sectarisme, racisme, de propos haineux ou blessants envers tout individu ou groupe et ne peut promouvoir tous types de discrimination basée sur la race, le genre, la religion, la nationalité, le handicap, l'âge ou l'orientation sexuelle ; et
    - La Candidature ne doit pas contenir de materiel illégal, ou entrant violation ou étant contraire aux lois ou juridictions d'un pays et de sa juridiction lors de la création de celle-ci.



    5. Sélection du Gagnant :

    En utilisant un panel de juges, The Squad et AllSaints devront identifier les Candidatures Pré-Sélectionnées, puis identifier les finalistes à l'issue des périodes de castings, enfin ils devront déterminer la Candidature Gagnante (le "Gagnant") de la compétition au regard des critères de sélection imposés par The Squad et qui sont cités ici.

    Les Candidats Pré-Sélectionnés, les Finalistes et le Gagnant seront jugés par un panel de juges constitués par AllSaints et The Squad sur la base des candidats éligibles pour le Prix et la campagne AllSaints ; sera pris en compte le style individuel, se voulant cool et naturel, en respect de l'image de marque d'AllSaints.



    6. Prix :

    Le Gagnant gagnera un contract exclusif de trois mois avec l'agence The Squad basé au Royaume-Uni (le “Contrat”). Le Gagnant sera soumis aux termes et conditions de ce contrat, lui donnant de le droit d'examiner et de refuser l'offre. Il recevra le contrat approximativement dans les sept jours suivants la victoire de la Compétition et, à partir de la date de réception du contrat, au minimum sept jours de réflexion lui seront donnés pour considérer et accepter ou refuser l'offre.

    En cas de refus, le finaliste classé second lors des dernières phases de sélection se verra offrir le Contrat selon les termes détaillés dans ces Termes & Conditions.

    Une sélection de finalistes réalisée par AllSaints et The Squad se verra offrir l'opportunité d'être impliqué dans la campagne publicitaire d'AllSaints du mois de Septembre. Dans ce cas, les termes et conditions applicables seront alors remis aux Finalistes.

    Sauf décision contraire réalisée à la seule discrétion d'AllSaints et de The Squad, le Prix et les Éléments de Prix sont non-transferables et aucune subsititution ou avantage financier ne sera autorisé. AllSaints et The Squad se réservent le droit de substituer un prix (ou une portion de prix) avec un dédommagement d'une valeur supérieure ou égale et ce à leur seule discrétion.



    7. Autres Termes & Conditions :

    AllSaints et The Squad se réservent le droit d'annuler, à leur entière discrétion, de suspendre et/ou de modifier la compétition, ou une partie de celle-ci, dans le cas d'une suspiscion de fraude, d'erreur technique ou de tout autre facteur pouvant impacter l'intégrité et le fonctionnement de la Compétition.
    Si la Compétition est interrompue, AllSaints et/ou The Squad peuvent, à leur propre discrétion, sélectionner des gagnants potentiels parmi les candidatures non suspectes et reçues en amont de cette suspension en utilisant la procédure sus-citée.

    AllSaints et/ou The Squad, à leur propre discrétion, se réservent le droit de disqualifier tout individu suspecté de sabotage ou de falsification lors de l'émission de sa candidature ou entrant en violation des Règles Officielles et du processus de la Compétition. Un comportement déloyal ou antisocial entraînera la caducité de la candidature et/ou des candidatures associées.
    Toute tentative délibérée de nuire au déroulement légitime de la Compétition pourrait constituer une infraction aux lois civiles et pénales, et, en présence d'une telle tentative, AllSaints et/ou The Squad se réservent le droit de réclamer des dommages et autre recours (dont honoraires juridiques) dans toute la mesure permise par la loi.
    L'absence de mise en application d'une quelconque modalité du présent Règlement officiel par AllSaints et/ou The Squad ne constitue en aucun cas une renonciation à cette clause.

    Le Candidat accepte de se conformer à l'ensemble des termes et conditions en vigueur au cours de la Période de Compétition soumis par les plateformes concernées (réseaux sociaux inclus).



    8. Limites et Décharges de Résponsabilité :

    AllSaints et The Squad n'assument aucune obligation ni responsabilité découlant de la tentative de participation des Candidats à la Compétition, sauf décès ou blessure provoquée par négligence, résultant de la tentative de participation de tout autre candidat ou utilisateur, et de l'abilité ou de l'incapacité à télécharger toute information nécessaire pour y participer.
    En participant à la Compétition, chaque Candidat accepte d'exonérer et de dégager de toute responsbilité AllSaints, The Squad, Instagram, Facebook et toute autre entreprise relative, Twitter, de leurs sociétés mères (le cas échéant) et de leurs filiales, et de chacun de leurs agents, directeurs, employés, actionnaires, ("Renonciataires") et contre toute réclamation ou sinistre découlant de la participation à cette Compétition ou de la réception ou de l'utilisation d'un quelconque prix et ce que ce soit causé ou non par la négligence des Renonciataires.

    Les Renonciataires n'assument aucune responsabilité pour :
    (i) tout renseignement erroné ou infidèle, qu'il soit causé par les usagers ou par quelque équipement ou programmation associé ou utilisé pour la Compétition ou par toute erreur humaine ou technique qui peut se produire au cours de l'administration du la Compétition ;
    (ii) toutes erreurs techniques de quelque nature qu'elles soient, y compris mais sans s'y limiter, des dysfonctionnements, des interruptions, des déconnexions des lignes téléphoniques ou des réseaux de matériels informatiques ou de logiciels ;
    (iii) toute intervention humaine non-autorisée dans quelque étape du processus de soumission de candidature à la Compétition ;
    (iv) toute erreur, qu'elle soit causée par les usagers ou par quelque équipement ou programmation associé ou utilisé pour la Compétition ou par toute erreur humaine ou technique qui peut se produire au cours de l'administration de la Compétition, et lors de l'annoncement des prix ou de toute communication relative à la Compétition ;
    (v) tout envoi postal et/ou électronique retardé, perdu ou endommagé ; ou (vi) des blessures ou dommages aux personnes ou à la propriété qui pourraient être causés, directement ou indirectement, entier ou en partie, par la participation d'un candidat à la Compétition ou la réception ou mauvaise utilisation d'un prix (incluant tout voyage ou activité relative associée).

    Les Renonciataires ne sont pas responsables des candidatures mal renseignées, ou des erreurs techniques, en cas de problèmes tels qu'un dysfonctionnement technique du système, du réseau, ou de la fourniture de services, logiciels informatiques, les connections perdues ou non disponibles entre réseaux et les transmissions avortées, incomplètes, indéchiffrables ou retardées.

    Les Renonciataires ne sont pas responsables de l'utilisation non-autorisée par un tiers d'une candidature.

    DE PLUS, TOUS LES CANDIDATS ACCEPTENT LE FAIT QUE LES RENONCIATAIRES NE PEUVENT ÊTRE TENUS RESPONSABLES POUR TOUS DOMMAGES DIRECTS, INDIRECTS, ACCIDENTELS, SPÉCIAUX, EXEMPLAIRES OU ACCESSOIRES RÉSULTANTS DE L'UTILISATION DU CONTENU OU DE TOUTE INFORMATION SOUMISE PAR LES CANDIDATS DANS TOUTE LA MESURE PERMISE PAR LA LOI.

    Cette Compétition n'est aucunement commanditée, appuyée, administrée, sponsorisée ou réalisée en association avec Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Pinterest, LinkedIn ou Google. Les Candidats comprennent que toutes les informations données sous soumises à AllSaints et/ou à The Squad et non à Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Pinterest, LinkedIn ou Google.



    9. Litiges :

    Sauf là où le droit en vigueur l'interdit, les Candidats reconnaîssent que tout litige, réclamation et cause d'action découlant de cette Compétition, ou en relation avec celui-ci, ou en relation avec tout prix gagné soit résolue individuellement, sans recourir à aucune forme d'action collective, et exclusivement jugée par la cour appropriée située au Royaume-Uni.

    Toute préoccupation et question concernant l'élaboration, la validité, l'interprétation et l'applicabilité du présent règlement, les droits et devoirs des candidats, ou les droits et devois des Renonciataires en rapport avec la Compétition, seront régies et interprétées en conformité à la loi anglaise, s'y appliquent, sans égard aux règles ou dispositions en matière de compétence législative ou de conflit de loi (du Royaume-Uni ou tout autre pays), qui engendreraient l'application de toute loi ou juridiction autre que celle du Royaume-Uni.



    10. Politique de Confidentialité :

    Les données personnelles soumises au cours de la Compétition lancée par AllSaints sont soumises à la Politique de Confidentialité d'AllSaints disponible via le lien suivant : https://fr.allsaints.com/privacy_policy/.
    Les données personnelles soumises au cours de la Compétition lancée par The Squad sont soumises à la Politique de Confidentialité de The Squad disponible via le lien suivant : https://www.thesquadmanagement.com/privacy-policy.

    De plus, les données personnelles fournies au cours de la Compétition peuvent être partagées avec des fournisseurs tiers uniquement à la condition d'une requête pour l'arrangement des performances ou l'arrangement de la remise du prix. Nous rendrons disponibles, sur demande, le nom de famille et le pays de résidence du gagant (si applicable) et la candidature gagnante (même si nous disposons du droit de s'opposer à la publication de cette information ou de réduire la diffusion de cette information en ne la rendant disponible que par contact et requête auprès d'AllSaints).

    Les adresses e-mail des Candidats seront utilisées pour :
    (a) confirmer le dépôt de la candidature et contacter les potentiels gagnants ; et
    (b) si un Candidat demande à recevoir des informations complémentaires de la part d'AllSaints ou de The Squad lors du dépôt de sa candidature.

    Les Candidats ont le droit d'accéder à, de corriger ou de retirer leurs données personnelles à tout moment. Les directives à suivre pour un accès administratif aux données personnelles sont fournies dans la Politique de Confidentialité.
    Si le Candidat n'est pas résident du Royaume-Uni, ses données personnelles seront transférées vers le Royaume-Uni.
    Le nom du gagnant sera annoncé sur les réseaux sociaux de AllSaints et/ou de The Squad.

    La base juridique et le but d'un tel processus est de :
    (i) se poser en conformité avec les obligations légales de The Squad et AllSaints (incluant l'administration de la Compétition en accord avec les termes et conditions, ainsi que les lois et régulations applicables, par exemple la nécessité de publier le nom et le pays de résidence du gagnant en accord avec le Code PAC), et
    (ii) les besoins commerciaux légitimes du Promoteur d'organiser cette promotion marketing.

    AllSaints et The Squad sont les garants de vos données personnelles.
    Vos données personnelles seront gardées aussi longtemps que nécessaire pour l'administration de la Compétition et pour la durée de toute activité promotionnelle associée, ainsi que pour une période additionnelle appropriée dans le cas de litiges ou différends et sous les limitations applicables, ou aussi longtemps que requis par les lois applicables.

    Vos données seront gardées en accord avec les lois applicables. En accord avec GDPR, vous avez le droit d'obtenir vos données personnelles, d'y demander accès, de les réctifier, de les effacer, d'en resteindre l'accès, ou de vos opposer aux traitements de celles-ci sous certaines limites.

    Le traitement de vos données personnelles est soumis à votre consentement, vous avez le droit de retirer celui-ci à tout moment.



    11. Liste des Gagnants :

    Les demandes pour obtenir la liste des gagnants ne seront acceptées qu'après la date de fin de la Compétition et seront nulles après le 31 Juillet 2019.
    Pour demander accès à la liste des gagnants, envoyez un courrier préadressé et affranchi à AllSaints à l'adresse Jack's Place Units C15-C17, 6 Corbet Place, London, E1 6NN.

AllSaints X TheSquad - Competition
- Terms and Conditions:

    Please read the terms & conditions of these Official Rules before entering the AllSaintsXThe Squad competition (hereinafter the "Competition") to be conducted by AllSaints Retail Limited (“AllSaints”) whose registered address is Jack's Place Units C15-C17, 6 Corbet Place, London, E1 6NN, and The Squad (Management) Limited whose registered address is Unit 1 60 Great Eastern Street, London, England, EC2A 3QR (“The Squad”). By participating in the Competition, you agree to be bound by these Official Rules and represent that you satisfy all the eligibility requirements set out herein below.

    NO PURCHASE NECESSARY TO ENTER OR WIN.

    1. Eligibility:

    The Competition is open to all candidates who are:

    - eligible to work in the United Kingdom;
    - at least sixteen (16) years of age or older at the time of entry. Where Entrants are aged 16 – 17 inclusive they must seek parental consent before entering the Competition;
    - entrants with previous or current modelling experience will be eligible to enter, but entrants must not be engaged in an exclusive modelling agency deal;
    - where entering online in accordance with paragraph 3(1) below, have access to the internet (internet access charges may apply, at the entrant's own cost);
    - available for all of the following:

    a. entrants who are selected to proceed to the casting days must be available for one day of casting in the relevant location where they were scouted (Leeds, Glasgow or Manchester) or as otherwise specified for online entrants between 25 May 2019 and 30 June 2019 (unless otherwise agreed travel costs will not be paid or reimbursed for this element of the Competition); and

    b. entrants who are awarded the Runner Up Prize to be involved in the AllSaints September advertising Campaign must be available for shooting in July 2019 at a location within the UK to be determined at AllSaints’ discretion, and such participation in the campaign will be subject to the terms and conditions as set out in AllSaints Model Release Form which will be provided to entrants.

    (each an "Entrant").

    Each person who participates in the Competition is an Entrant. Participation in the Competition constitutes the Entrant's full and unconditional agreement to, and acceptance of the terms and conditions described herein ("Official Rules").

    Winning the Competition is contingent upon fulfilling all requirements set forth herein. The Competition is subject to all applicable country and local laws and regulations. Void where prohibited or restricted by law.



    2. Competition Period:

    The Competition begins on 30 April 2019 and ends on 30 June 2019 (the "Competition Period"). The Competition consists of five (5) phases as outlined below.

    - Entry Period (Entrants can enter via Instagram (as per the Official Rules set out herein) or by being scouted on one of the following dates being:

    In Leeds – 3 May 2019 and 4 May 2019
    In Glasgow – 10 May 2019 and 11 May 2019
    In Manchester – 24 May 2019 and 25 May 2019 (the “Scouting Days”)

    - AllSaints and The Squad to down-select Entrants for casting days (being the “Down-Selected Entrants”). Start date: 1 June 2019. End date: 7 June 2019.
    - Casting days to be held with the Down-Selected Entrants. Date: June 2019 - to be confirmed with Down-Selected Entrants.
    - AllSaints and The Squad to reduce to 10 final entrants (the “Finalists”). Date: June 2019.
    - AllSaints and The Squad select the Winner, and Runner Up Prize Winners. Date: By 30 June 2019.



    3. How to Enter:

    There are two ways to enter:

    a. An Entrant can post a picture of themselves on their Instagram account with the hashtag “#AllSaintsXTheSquad” (an “Entry”) between 30 April 2019 and 30 May 2019 (“Entry Period”). ENTRIES POSTED TO INSTAGRAM ARE NOT ENDORSED BY ALLSAINTS OR THE SQUAD AND ARE THE VIEWS AND OPINIONS OF THE ENTRANT AND DO NOT REFLECT THE VIEWS OF ALLSAINTS AND THE SQUAD IN ANY MANNER; or

    b. An Entrant can attend the AllSaints’ stores in Leeds, Glasgow or Manchester on the relevant Scouting Days for a chance to be scouted. Attendance at any such AllSaints' store on the relevant dates does not guarantee entry into the Competition.



    4. Terms of Entry Submission:

    Entrant understands and agrees that AllSaints and The Squad, at their sole discretion, may remove any Entry and disqualify any Entrant from the Competition if it believes, in its sole discretion that Entrant has not complied with these representations, warranties or the Official Rules.

    The Entrant must pay and arrange their own travel, insurance, and accommodation expenses unless otherwise agreed between the parties.

    Submission Guidelines:

    - Only one Entry per person;
    - No Entries will be acknowledged or returned; and
    - Released Parties (as defined in Section 8 below) are not responsible for lost, late, stolen, damaged, incomplete, invalid, un-intelligible, garbled, delayed or misdirected Entries; all of which will be void.

    Content Restrictions:

    - The Entry must not disparage AllSaints, The Squad, their trademarks, their brands or any other person or party affiliated with the promotion and administration of this Competition;
    - The Entry must not contain brand names, trademarks or other intellectual property of any other party or entity;
    - The Entry must not contain text, images or artwork not created by Entrant;
    - The Entry must not contain material that is inappropriate, indecent, pornographic, obscene, hateful, tortuous, defamatory, slanderous or libelous;
    - The Entry must not contain material that promotes bigotry, racism, hatred or harm against any group or individual or promotes discrimination based on race, gender, religion, nationality, disability, sexual orientation or age; and
    - The Entry must not contain material that is unlawful, in violation of or contrary to the laws or regulations in any jurisdiction/country where Entry is created.



    5. Determination of Winner:

    The Squad and AllSaints shall, using its panel of judges, identify the Down-Selected Entrants, and following the Casting Days to identify the Finalists, determine the winning Entrant (the "Winner") of the Competition subject to the following criteria as determined by The Squad and set out herein.

    The Down Selected Winners, ultimate Winner and Runners Up shall be judged by The Squad and AllSaints’ panel of judges on the basis of the Entrants being suitable candidates for the Prize and AllSaints’ campaign which will involve assessment of the individual’s style as being effortless and cool, in keeping with AllSaints’ branding.



    6. Prizes:

    The Winner shall win an exclusive modelling contract with The Squad for 3 months based in the United Kingdom (the “Contract”). Subject to the terms and conditions of the Contract, the Winner will be entitled to refuse work, and will receive the Contract within approximately seven days of winning the Competition and will be given at least seven days from the date it receives the Contract to consider the Contract and whether it wishes to accept it.

    In the event that the selected Winner decides not to accept the Contract, the Prize will be transferred to the runner up ranked second in the last round of the selection process and the Contract will be offered to that person on the terms detailed in these Terms and Conditions.

    A selection of Runners Up as determined by AllSaints and The Squad will be given the opportunity to be involved in AllSaints’ September advertising campaign, and the relevant terms and conditions shall be provided to such Runners Up upon notification of such prize.

    Prize and prize components are non-transferable and no substitution or cash redemption will be permitted unless AllSaints or The Squad, in their sole discretion, determines otherwise. AllSaints and The Squad reserve the right to substitute a prize (or portion thereof) with one of comparable or greater value, at its sole discretion.



    7. Other Terms and Conditions:

    AllSaints and The Squad reserve the right to cancel, suspend and/or modify the Competition, or any part of it, if any fraud, technical failures or any other factor impairs the integrity or proper functioning of the Competition, as determined by AllSaints or The Squad in their sole discretion.
    If terminated AllSaints and/or The Squad may, in their sole discretion, determine the potential winners from among all non-suspect, eligible entries received prior to the time of such termination using the judging procedure outlined above.

    AllSaints and/or The Squad, in its sole discretion, reserves the right to disqualify any individual it finds to be tampering with the entry process or the operation of the Competition or to be acting in violation of these Official Rules or in an unsportsmanlike or disruptive manner and void all associated entries.
    Any attempt by any person to deliberately undermine the legitimate operation of the Competition may be a violation of criminal and civil law, and, should such an attempt be made, AllSaints and/or The Squad reserves the right to seek damages and other remedies (including legal fees) from any such person to the fullest extent permitted by law.
    AllSaints and/or The Squad failure to enforce any term of these Official Rules shall not constitute a waiver of that provision.

    The Entrant also agrees to comply with the terms and conditions of all relevant platforms (including social media platforms) as in force during the Competition Period.



    8. Limitations of Liability and Release:

    No liability or responsibility, except in respect of death or personal injury, is assumed by AllSaints, The Squad or Entrants resulting from any user's or Entrant's participation in or attempt to participate in the Competition or ability or inability to upload or download any information in connection with participating in the Competition.
    By entering the Competition, Entrant agrees to release and hold harmless AllSaints, The Squad, and Instagram, Facebook and each of its related companies, Twitter, their respective parents (if applicable) and affiliates and each of their respective officers, directors, employees, shareholders, and agents ("Released Parties") from and against any claim or cause of action arising out of participation in the Competition or receipt or use of any prize whether or not caused by the negligence of the Released Parties.

    Released Parties are not responsible for:
    (i) any incorrect or inaccurate information, whether caused by Entrant, printing, typographical or other errors or by any of the equipment or programming associated with or utilised in the Competition;
    (ii) technical failures of any kind, including, but not limited to malfunctions, interruptions, or disconnections in phone lines or network hardware or software;
    (iii) unauthorised human intervention in any part of the submission process or the Competition;
    (iv) printing, typographical, technical, computer, network or human error which may occur in the administration of the Competition, the announcement of the prizes or in any Competition-related materials;
    (v) late, lost, undeliverable, damaged or stolen mail; or (vi) any injury or damage to persons or property which may be caused, directly or indirectly, in whole or in part, from Entrant's participation in the Competition or receipt or use or misuse of any prize (including any travel/activity related thereto).

    Released Parties are not responsible for misdirected or undeliverable entries or for any technical problems, malfunctions of computer systems, servers, providers, hardware/software, lost or unavailable network connections or failed, incomplete, garbled or delayed computer transmission or any combination thereof.

    Released Parties are not responsible for any unauthorised third party use of any Entry.

    IN ADDITION, ALL ENTRANTS AGREE THAT THE RELEASED PARTIES SHALL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, EXEMPLARY OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES ARISING OUT OF ANY USE OF THE CONTENT OR OTHER INFORMATION SUBMITTED BY ENTRANTS, TO THE FULL EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW.

    This Competition is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Pinterest, LinkedIn or Google. Participants understand that all information is being provided to AllSaints and/or The Squad and not to Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Pinterest, LinkedIn or Google.



    9. Disputes:

    Except where prohibited, Entrant agrees that any and all disputes, claims, and causes of action arising out of, or connected with, the Competition or any prize awarded shall be resolved individually, without resort to any form of class action, and exclusively by the appropriate court located in the United Kingdom.

    All issues and questions concerning the construction, validity, interpretation and enforceability of these Official Rules, entrant's rights and obligations, or the rights and obligations of the Released Parties in connection with the Competition, shall be governed by, and construed in accordance with, the laws of the United Kingdom, without giving effect to any choice of law or conflict of law rules (whether of the United Kingdom or any other country), which would cause the application of the laws of any jurisdiction other than the United Kingdom.



    10. Privacy Policy:

    Your personal information received in the course of this Competition by AllSaints is subject to AllSaints privacy policy, found at the following link: https://www.allsaints.com/privacy_policy/.
    Your personal information received in the course of this Competition by The Squad is subject to the Squad’s privacy policy, found at the following link: https://www.thesquadmanagement.com/privacy-policy.

    Additionally, personal information supplied during the course of the Competition may be passed on to third party suppliers only insofar as required for the arrangement of the performances and arrangement of the prize. We will make available on request the surname and county of residence of the winner and (if applicable) the winning entry (although you have the right to object to the publication of this information or to request that the amount of information which is published is reduced by contacting AllSaints).

    Entrant email addresses will be used to:
    (a) confirm submissions and contact potential winners; and
    (b) if an Entrant selects to receive additional information from AllSaints/The Squad on the entry form, to send additional information to that entrant.

    Entrants have the right to access, withdraw, and correct their personal data at any time. Directions on procedure for administrative access to personal data are provided in the privacy policy.
    If a non-United Kingdom resident, your data will be transferred to the United Kingdom.
    The Winner’s name may be announced by AllSaints and/or The Squad’s social media channels.

    The legal basis and purpose for such processing is:
    (i) compliance with the AllSaints and the Squad's legal obligations (including administering the Competition in accordance with these terms and conditions and applicable laws and regulation e.g. the requirement to publish the winner's name and county in accordance with the CAP Code), and
    (ii) the Promoters’ legitimate commercial interests in running this marketing promotion.

    AllSaints and the Squad are data controllers for your personal information.
    Your personal data will be retained for as long as necessary for the administration of the Competition and for the duration of any related promotional activity as well as for an appropriate additional period so that it is available in the event of litigation or dispute for the relevant period under the applicable statute of limitations, or for as long as required by applicable laws.

    Your data will be kept in accordance with applicable laws. In accordance with GDPR, you have the right to obtain a copy of your data , to request access, rectification, erasure or restriction of processing of personal or to object to such processing under certain limitations.

    Where the processing is based on your consent, you have the right to withdraw your consent at any time.



    11. Winner requests:

    Winner requests will only be accepted after the Competition end date and no later than 31 July 2019.
    To request winner information, send a self-addressed, stamped envelope to AllSaints at Jack's Place Units C15-C17, 6 Corbet Place, London, E1 6NN.