0 Mile
Covent Garden open 9am-8pm today
T / +
0 Mile
Covent Garden open 9am-8pm today
T / +
0 Mile
Covent Garden open 9am-8pm today
T / +

Geben Sie Ihren Promo-Code an

Versand

Lieferkosten und -dauer

GESAMTBETRAG
Zur Kasse gehen

Datenschutz

Das Unternehmen All Saints Retail Limited ist bestrebt, den Schutz Ihrer Daten zu respektieren und zu gewährleisten. Diese Richtlinie (gemeinsam mit unseren Richtlinien und Bedingungen zur Nutzung der Website, unseren Richtlinien bzgl. Cookies und allen anderen Dokumenten, die damit in Zusammenhang stehen) erläutert, welche persönlichen Daten wir von Ihnen speichern bzw. welche Daten, die Sie uns zur Verfügung stellen, von uns verwendet werden.

Diese Datenschutz-Richtlinie gilt für alle unsere Stores, Webseiten, mobilen Applikationen ("Apps"), die im Eigentum von All Saints Retail Limited ("AllSaints") stehen oder durch AllSaints betrieben werden. Die Webseiten von AllSaints sind unter www.allsaints.com, www.us.allsaints.com, www.fr.allsaints.com sowie www.de.allsaints.com zu finden. Diese Seiten sowie jegliche Apps werden nachfolgend als "Angebote" bezeichnet. In diesem Dokument beziehen sich die Begriffe "wir", "uns" und "unsere" auf AllSaints und "Sie", "Ihre" und "User" auf die Benutzer unserer Angebote.

Bitte lesen Sie den nachfolgenden Text sorgfältig durch, um sich über unsere Richtlinien bzgl. des Schutzes und der Verwendung Ihrer Daten zu informieren. Die Datenschutz-Richtline - gemeinsam mit den Richtlinien bzgl. Cookies ist Teil unserer Allgemeinen Geschäfts- und Lieferbedingungen. Als Teil unserer Allgemeinen Geschäfts- und Lieferbedingungen stellt die Datenschutz-Richtlinie eine rechtlich bindende Vereinbarung zwischen uns und Ihnen dar. In dem Sie unsere Angebote besuchen oder nutzen, stimmen Sie (bzw. Ihr rechtlicher Vormund) zu, dass Sie unsere Geschäftsbedingungen gelesen und verstanden haben und diesen zustimmen. SOLLTEN SIE (BZW. IHR RECHTLICHER VORMUND) DIESEN RICHTLINIEN ODER DEN ALLGEMEINEN GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN (ODER TEILEN DAVON) NICHT ZUSTIMMEN, BITTEN WIR SIE, UNSERE ANGEBOTE NICHT ZU NUTZEN ODER ZU BESUCHEN.

Gemäß des Data Protection Act 1998 fungiert als datenverarbeitende Stelle: All Saints Retail Limited, Units C15-C17, Jacks Place, 6 Corbet Place, London, E1 6NN, United Kingdom.

INFORMATION, DIE WIR UNTER UMSTÄNDEN VON IHNEN SAMMELN

Die folgenden Informationen werden unter Umständen von uns gespeichert und weiterverarbeitet:

a) Informationen, die Sie uns zur Verfügung stellen. Wenn Sie unsere Angebote nutzen und im Zuge dessen Online-Formulare ausfüllen oder mit uns per E-Mail, Telefon oder auf andere Weise in Kontakt treten, stellen Sie uns Informationen zur Verfügung. Dies inkludiert die Registrierung auf unserer Seite, die Suche nach einem bestimmten Produkt, die Durchführung einer Bestellung, die Teilnahme an einem Gewinnspiel oder einer Umfrage oder die Meldung eines Problems unserer Seite. Die von Ihnen bereitgestellte Information inkludiert Ihren Namen, Adresse, E-Mail-Adresse, Telefonnummer, Kreditkarteninformationen, persönliche Beschreibung, Geschlecht und Fotos. Wenn Sie sich für eine offene Position bewerben, stellen Sie uns auch weitere Daten, etwa ihren Lebenslauf, zur Verfügung.

b) Informationen, die wir von Ihnen unter Umständen speichern: Bei jedem Ihrer Besuche auf unserer Website speichern wir möglicherweise automatisch die folgenden Informationen:

  • Technische Informationen, inklusive IP-Adresse Ihres Computers, Ihre Log-In-Daten, die Art und Version Ihres Browsers, Zeitzoneneinstellungen, verwendete Browser-PlugIns, Typ Ihres Betriebssystems;
  • Informationen über Ihren Besuch unserer Website, inklusive URLs, die von Ihnen angeklickt wurden (inkl. Datum und Zeit des Klicks), Produkte, die sie angesehen oder gesucht haben, Antwortzeiten der Seite, Download-Prbleme, Dauer des Besuchs auf bestimmten Seiten, Interaktion auf der Seite (etwa Scrollen und Klicks), wie Sie unsere Seite verlassen haben sowie Telefonnummern, mit denen Sie Kontakt zu unserem Kundenservice hergestellt haben.
  • c) Informationen, die wir von anderen Quellen erhalten. Durch enge Zusammenarbeit mit Drittpartnern (zum Beispiel: Geschäftspartnern, Lieferanten für technische, Zahlungs- und Lieferservices, Werbenetzwerken, Suchmaschinenprovidern und Kreditreferenzagenturen) können wir weitere Informationen über Sie erhalten.

    VERWENDUNG DER GESAMMELTEN INFORMATIONEN

    Die von Ihnen gesammelte Information wird auf folgende Weise verwendet:

    a) Informationen, die Sie uns zur Verfügung stellen. Diese Information wird verwendet, um

  • unsere Verpflichtungen, die sich durch jeglichen Vertrag, der zwischen Ihnen und uns abgeschlossen wird, zu erfüllen sowie Anfragen Ihrerseits über Produkte und Angebote, zu beantworten;
  • Ihnen Informationen und Marketing-Materialien über Produkte und Angebote, die ähnlich jenen sind, die Sie bereits erworben, angefragt oder in Anspruch genommen haben; Informationen über Veranstaltungen zukommen zu lassen sowie Umfragen durchzuführen, die unsere Services und unser Kundenservice verbessern sollen;
  • Ihnen Informationen zur Verfügung zu stellen, von denen wir annehmen, dass sie von Ihrem Interesse sein könnten. Bestehende Kunden werden wir ausschließlich auf elektronischem Wege (E-Mail oder SMS) kontaktieren. Neukunden werden wir nur dann elektronisch kontaktieren, wenn Sie dem zugestimmt haben.
  • Sie über ünderungen unseres Angebots oder Probleme bei Ihrer Lieferung in Kenntnis zu setzen;
  • sicherzustellen, dass die Inhalte unserer Seiten in bester und effizientester Weise auf Ihrem Computer dargestellt werden;
  • die Sicherheit von Transaktionen zu gewährleisten und, sollte ein Betrugsverdacht bestehen, dem nachzugehen (zur Prävention von Betrug führen wir routinemäßig Online-Tests durch);
  • b) Informationen, die wir von Ihnen unter Umständen speichern. Diese Information wird verwendet, um

  • unsere Seiten zu verwalten und für Zwecke der internen Administration, etwa für Problemlösungen, Datenanalyse, Tests, Recherche, statistische Zwecke und Umfragen;
  • unsere Seiten zu verbessern und sicherzustellen, dass jegliche Inhalte in beste und effizientester Weise auf Ihrem Computer dargestellt werden;
  • Ihnen zu ermöglichen, auf interaktive Weise unsere Angebote in Anspruch zu nehmen, sollten Sie dies tun wollen;
  • die Sicherheit unserer Angebote und Seiten zu gewährleisten;
  • die Effizienz unserer Werbemaßnahmen zu messen und Sie mit relevanten Inhalten zu versorgen;
  • Ihnen und anderen Usern Vorschläge und Empfehlungen über Angebote und Produkte, die von Ihrem Interesse sein könnten, anzubieten.
  • c) Informationen, die wir von anderen Quellen erhalten. Diese Informationen werden unter Umständen mit den Informationen, die wir sammeln und denen, die Sie uns zur Verfügung stellen, kombiniert, um sie für die oben dargelegten Zwecke zu verwenden.

    GESAMMELTE INFORMATIONEN ÜBER COOKIES UND ANDERE WEB-TECHNOLOGIEN

    Unsere Angebote verwenden, Cookies, "Beacons" und andere Web-Technologien (nachfolgend kollektiv als "Web-Technologien" bezeichnet). Wenn Sie unsere Seite besuchen oder unsere Angebote nutzen, nutzen wir unter Umständen Web-Technologien, um Informationen über Ihre Benutzung und Geräte zu sammeln, inklusive und nicht beschränkt auf ortsbezogene Daten, Gerätidentifikationsnummern, Browser-Historie, Domainname, IP-Adresse, Art des Browsers, Zeit Ihres Besuches, die Seiten, die Sie besuchen und weitere Informationen. Diese Daten können verwendet werden, um Ihren Besuch auf unseren Seiten oder in unseren Geschäften zu verbessern und zu personalisieren, basierend auf Empfehlungen, von denen wir glauben, dass sie von Ihrem Interesse sind. Wenn Sie, zum Beispiel, unsere App verwenden und sich gerade in einem unserer Geschäfte befinden, benutzen wir Lokalisierungsdaten, um Ihnen ein maßgeschneidertes Einkaufserlebnis und Informationen über unsere Produkte. Informationen über Sie, die wir sammeln, inklusive jene über Web-Technologien gesammelten, können dazu verwendetet werden, die technische Funktionalität unserer Website zu unterstützen und zu verbessern.

    Wenn Sie die Angebote auf unserer Website nutzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Web-Technologien (inklusive cookies), gemäß unserer Richtlinie zur Verwendung von Cookies, zu. Für weitere Informationen zu Cookies, die wir verwenden, lesen Sie bitte unsere Cookie-Richtlinie. Weitere, allgemeine Informationen über Cookies, finden Sie auf dieser Website: www.allaboutcookies.org.

    Außerdem bieten wir Ihnen unter Umständen zusätzliche Auswahlmöglichkeiten zur Nutzung dieser Web-Technologien. Einige dieser Technologien finden nur dann Anwendung, wenn Sie diese auf Ihrem Endgerät aktiv auswählen. Wenn Sie, zum Beispiel, die App in einem unserer Stores verwenden, werden Sie automatisch auf eine Seite weitergeleitet, auf der Sie der Verwendung und Bekanntbare der Lokalisierungsdaten zustimmen müssen. Diese Zustimmung können Sie jederzeit widerrufen, in dem Sie die Lokalisierungsdaten für die App auf Ihrem Endgerät deaktivieren oder die App löschen.

    OFFENLEGUNG IHRER DATEN

    Unsere grundlegende Richtlinie ist es, Informationen - wie weiter oben erläutert - nicht mit dritten Parteien ohne Ihr Einverständnis zu teilen. Unter gewissen Umständen behalten wir es uns jedoch vor, die Informationen zu teilen, beispielsweise in den folgenden Fällen:

  • Mit Geschäftspartnern, Lieferanten oder Sub-Vertragsnehmern, um die Leistung eines Vertrages, der zwischen Ihnen und uns besteht, zu erfüllen oder zu verbessern. Dies betrifft zum Beispiel:
  • (a) Die Weitergabe von Lieferadressen und Telefonnummern an Zustelldienste, damit diese Sie bei einem Problem direkt kontaktieren können;
  • (b) Die Weitergabe von persönlichen Daten an Zahlungsdienstleister, damit diese Ihre Kredit- oder Debitkartendetails verifizieren können;
  • (c) Die Weitergabe von Daten an Serviceprovider, mit denen wir im Rahmen unserer App zusammenarbeiten;
  • Werbedienstleister, die Ihre Daten benötigen, um Ihnen und anderen Kunden maßgeschneiderte Informationen bieten zu können.
  • Suchmaschinenanbietern und Web-Analysten, mit denen wir Zusammenarbeiten, um unsere Seiten und Angebote zu verbessern.
  • Serviceprovidern, mit denen wir zusammenarbeiten, um Kundenumfragen durchzuführen.
  • Kreditwürdigkeitsagenturen, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Kreditkarte nicht ohne Ihr Einverstündnis verwendet wird. Dies geschieht nur zum Zweck der Feststellung Ihrer Identität. Es werden keine Kreditwürdigkeits-Checks durchgeführt, und ihre Kreditfähigkeit wird nicht beeinflusst.
  • In den folgenden Fällen können wir persönliche Daten an externe Parteien weitergeben:

  • Wenn wir Unternehmen oder Anlagen kaufen oder veräußern werden wir unter Umständen persönliche Dateien an den prospektiven Käufer oder Verkäufer weitergeben.
  • Wenn wir Teil eines Merger oder Acquisition sind (oder Pläne diesbezüglich bestehen), oder in Zusammenhang mit einem (Teil-)Verkauf unseres Unternehmens, Zahlungsunfähigkeit oder einer anderen Unternehmsänderung.
  • Wenn es rechtliche, strafrechtliche oder gerichtliche Bedingungen vorschreiben, dass wir Daten offenlegen oder weitergeben, oder wenn dies die Bedingungen zur Nutzung der Website oder Allgemeinen Geschäfts- und Lieferbedinungen oder weitere Vereinbarungen festlegen.
  • Wenn wir der Meinung sind, dass die Weitergabe Ihrer Daten notwendig ist um physische Gewalt oder finanzielle Verluste unsererseits zu verhindern, um illegale Aktivitäten zu verhindern oder zu melden, um Rechte, Besitz oder die Sicherheit von Einzelnen zu schützen. Dies inkludiert den Austausch von Informationen mit anderen Unternehmen und Einrichtungen zur Präventation von Betrug.
  • Wenn Sie der Weitergabe und Offenlegung Ihrer Daten an dritte Parteien zustimmen.
  • IHRE WAHL

    Wenn Sie keine Newsletter von AllSaints mehr erhalten möchten, können Sie sich einfach abmelden, in dem Sie auf den Unsubscribe-Button im E-Mail klicken oder sich in Ihr AllSaints-Online-Konto einloggen und unter "Kontodetails" auf "Unsubscribe" klicken.

    Bitte beachten Sie, dass es bei Abmeldung einige Tage dauern kann, bis Ihre Abmeldung erfasst wurde, und Sie in der Zwischenzeit weiterhin Mails von AllSaints erhalten können. Bitte beachten Sie außerdem, dass dies nicht ausschließt, dass Sie weiterhin E-Mails, die nicht zu Werbezwecken erfolgen, von uns erhalten, etwa Bestellbestätigungen.

    Wenn Sie sich in Ihr Online-Konto einloggen, haben Sie außerdem die Möglichkeit, Ihre Kontodaten zu aktualisieren. Wenn Sie Ihr Konto dauerhaft löschen möchten, kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Kundenservice unter ask@allsaints.com.

    WO IHRE PERSÖNLICHEN DATEN GESPEICHERT WERDEN

    Daten, die wir von Ihnen sammeln, können an Orte außerhalb des Europäischen Wirtschaftsraums ("EEA" gesendet oder gespeichert werden. Die Daten können auch von einem Team, das für uns oder einem unserer Lieferanten tätig ist, außerhalb der EEA bearbeitet werden. Dieses Team ist etwa für die Abwicklung Ihrer Bestellung, Ihrer Zahlung oder andere Services zuständig. In dem Sie Ihre persönlichen Daten bereitstellen, stimmen Sie dieser Weiterleitung, Speicherung und Verarbeitung der Daten zu. Wir unternehmen jegliche notwendige Schritte, um zu gewährleisten, dass Ihre Daten sicher und in Übereinstimmung mit dieser Datenschutzrichtlinie, behandelt werden.

    INFORMATIONSSICHERHEIT

    Wir verwenden wirtschaftlich umsetzbare Maßnahmen um zu verhindern, dass Daten unautorisiert werden, eingesehen oder weitergegeben werden. Jegliche Daten, die Sie uns übermitteln, werden beispielsweise auf sicheren Servern gespeichert. Zahlungsprozeduren werden mit SSL-Technologie verschlüsselt. Kartendetails, die Sie in Ihrem Online-Konto speichern, werden in Level 1 PCT-Datencentern gespeichert.

    Während wir ansteben, Ihre persönlichen Daten bestmöglichst zu schätzen, kann kein System 100% Sicherheit garantieren. Jegliche Übermittlung von Daten erfolgt deshalb auf Ihr eigenes Risiko. Indem Sie die folgenden Tipps befolgen, können Sie das Risiko minimieren:

  • Wenn Sie einen öffentlichen Computer verwenden, sollten Sie sich grundsätzlich sofort nach Verwendung ausloggen und den Browser schließen.
  • Geben Sie Ihre Passwörter nicht weiter. Wer Ihr Passwort kennt, hat auch Zugriff auf Ihr Konto.
  • Beim Erstellen eines Passworts raten wir dazu, eine Kombination aus Buchstaben und Zahlen zu verwenden. Verwenden Sie nicht Ihren Namen, Wörter aus dem Wörterbuch, Ihre E-Mail-Adresse oder andere persönliche Informationen, die leicht zugänglich sind. Es wird auch empfohlen, dass Sie Ihr Passwort regelmäßig ändern.
  • Verwenden Sie nicht das selbe Passwort für mehrere Online-Konten.
  • Verwenden Sie einen Antiviren-Schutz und aktualisieren Sie das Programm regelmäßig.
  • Wenn Sie feststellen oder den Verdacht hegen, dass Ihr AllSaints-Konto oder Password unauthorisiert verwendet wurden, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unverzüglich.
  • Bei Teilen unserer Seite, die durch ein Password geschützt sind, ist es Ihre Verantwortung, dieses Passwort geheim zu halten. Wir fordern Sie auf, dieses Passwort mit niemandem zu teilen.

    KINDER

    Unsere Angebote sind nicht an Kinder unter 13 Jahren gerichtet, und wir sammeln nicht wissentlich Daten von Kindern. Sollten Sie unter 13 Jahren alt sein, bitte verwenden Sie unsere Services nicht. Es ist unsere grundlegende Richtlinie, nicht wissentlich die Verwendung unserer Services für Kinder unter 13 Jahren zur Verfügung zu stellen oder ihre persönlichen Daten zu speichern.

    ZUGANG ZU INFORMATIONEN

    Wenn Sie eine Kopie jener Daten, die uns über Sie vorliegen, sehen möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte schriftlich an:

    AllSaints Retail Ltd
    zH Data Protection Manager Units C15 - C17 Jack's Place,
    6 Corbet Place,
    London
    E1 6NN
    United Kingdom

    Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, für den administrativen Aufwand eine kleine Gebühr zu verlangen.

    ÄNDERUNGEN UNSERER DATENSCHUTZ-RICHTLINIE

    Jegliche Änderungen unserer Datenschutz-Richtlinie, werden auf dieser Seite gepostet. Außerdem werden Sie gegebenenfalls auch per E-Mail informiert. Bitte besuchen Sie diese Seite regelmäßig, um Updates oder Veränderungen unserer Datenschutz-Richtlinie zu sehen.

    SEITEN VON DRITTPARTNERN

    Unsere Angebote können Links zu anderen Seiten, etwa Social Media-Platformen, beinhalten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir nicht für die Datenschutz-Richtlinien dieser Seiten verantwortlich sind und darauf auch keinen Einfluss haben. Die hier dargelegte Datenschutz-Richtlinie bezieht sich nicht auf diese Dritt-Seiten. Sollten Sie Fragen zu den Datenschutz-Richtlinien dieser Seiten haben, empfehlen wir, deren Datenschutz-Richtlinien zu lesen.

    KONTAKT

    Bei Fragen oder Anmerkungen zu dieser Richtlinie wenden Sie sich bitte an unser Team des Kundenservices: Customer Experience Team, Units C15-C17, Jacks Place, 6 Corbet Place, London, E1 6NN, United Kingdom oder per E-Mail an ask@allsaints.com.

0 Mile
Covent Garden open 9am-8pm today
T / +
0 Mile
Covent Garden open 9am-8pm today
T / +
0 Mile
Covent Garden open 9am-8pm today
T / +

Enter Promotional Code Here

Shipping

Delivery Calculator

TOTAL
Checkout

Privacy Policy

All Saints Retail Limited are committed to protecting and respecting your privacy. This policy (together with our Terms and Conditions of Website Use, our Cookie Policy and any other documents referred to in it) sets out the basis on which any personal data we collect from you, or that you provide to us, will be processed by us.

This Privacy Policy applies to all stores, websites and mobile applications ("App") owned or operated by All Saints Retail Limited ("AllSaints"). AllSaints websites are located at www.allsaints.com, www.us.allsaints.com, www.fr.allsaints.com, and www.de.allsaints.com (the "Sites"). The Sites and the App shall be collectively referred to as the "Services." In this document, "we", "our" and "us" refer to AllSaints, and "you", "your" "user," mean users of the Services.

Please read the following carefully to understand our views and practices regarding your personal data and how we will treat it. The Privacy Policy, as well as the Cookie Policy is incorporated into and made a part of our Terms and Conditions of Supply. As part of the Terms and Conditions of Supply, the Privacy Policy constitutes a legally binding agreement between you and us. By accessing or using our Services, you agree that you (or your parent or legal guardian) have read, understand, and are bound by the terms and conditions set forth herein. IF YOU (OR YOUR PARENT OR LEGAL GUARDIAN) DO NOT AGREE WITH ANY PART OF THIS PRIVACY POLICY OR OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS, PLEASE DO NOT USE OR ACCESS THE SERVICES.

For the purpose of the Data Protection Act 1998 (the "Act"), the data controller is All Saints Retail Limited of Units C15-C17 Jacks Place, 6 Corbet Place, London, E1 6NN.

INFORMATION WE MAY COLLECT FROM YOU

We may collect and process the following data about you:

a) Information you give us. You may give us information about you when you use our Services by for example, filling in forms on our Sites or by corresponding with us by phone, e-mail or otherwise. This includes information you provide when you register to use our Sites, search for a product, place an order on our Sites, enter a competition, promotion or survey, and when you report a problem with our Sites. The information you give us may include your name, address, e-mail address and phone number, financial and credit card information, personal description, gender and photograph. If you apply for or inquire about a job opening with us, we may also collect additional information about you, such as your work history and other information in connection with your application.

b) Information we collect about you. With regard to each of your visits to our Sites we may automatically collect the following information:

  • Technical information, including the Internet protocol (IP) address used to connect your computer to the Internet, your login information, browser type and version, time zone setting, browser plug-in types and versions, operating system and platform;
  • Information about your visit, including the full Uniform Resource Locators (URL) clickstream to, through and from our site (including date and time); products you viewed or searched for; page response times, download errors, length of visits to certain pages, page interaction information (such as scrolling, clicks, and mouse-overs), and methods used to browse away from the page and any phone number used to call our Customer Experience Team.
  • c) Information we receive from other sources. We are also working closely with third parties (including, for example, business partners, sub-contractors in technical, payment and delivery services, advertising networks, analytics providers, search information providers, credit reference agencies) and may receive information about you from them.

    USES MADE OF THE INFORMATION

    We use information held about you in the following ways:

    a) Information you give to us. We will use this information:

  • to carry out our obligations arising from any contracts entered into between you and us and to provide you with the information, products and services that you request from us or to respond to your inquiries;
  • to provide you with information and marketing materials about other goods and services we offer that are similar to those that you have already purchased or enquired about or to tell you about upcoming events or to carry out surveys or questionnaires for the purposes of improving our Services and your shopping experience;
  • to provide you with information about goods or services we feel may interest you. If you are an existing customer, we will only contact you by electronic means (e-mail or SMS) with information about goods and services similar to those which were the subject of a previous sale or negotiations of a sale to you. If you are a new customer, we will contact you by electronic means only if you have consented to this;
  • to notify you about changes to our services or if there is a problem with your delivery;
  • to ensure that content from our Sites is presented in the most effective manner for you and for your computer;
  • to investigate the validity of a transaction, in the event that we have a reasonable suspicion of fraud (we conduct routine online fraud prevention measures);
  • b) Information we collect about you. We will use this information:

  • to administer our Sites and for internal operations, including troubleshooting, data analysis, testing, research, statistical and survey purposes;
  • to improve our Sites to ensure that content is presented in the most effective manner for you and for your computer;
  • to allow you to participate in any interactive features of our Services, when you choose to do so;
  • as part of our efforts to keep our Sites safe and secure;
  • to measure or understand the effectiveness of advertising we serve to you and others, and to deliver relevant advertising to you;
  • to make suggestions and recommendations to you and other users of our Sites about goods or services that may interest you or them.
  • c) Information we receive from other sources. We may combine this information with information you give to us and information we collect about you. We may use this information and the combined information for the purposes set out above (depending on the types of information we receive).

    COOKIES AND OTHER WEB TECHNOLOGIES AND FURTHER INFORMATION COLLECTED

    Our Services use cookies, "beacons" and other web technologies (collectively, "Web Technologies"). When you visit or interact with our Services we may use Web Technologies to collect information about your usage and device including, without limitation, location based data, device identifier numbers, browsing history, domain name, Internet Protocol (IP) address, browser type, date and time of each visit, the pages you visit, and other information. We may use this information to improve and personalise your experience while using our Services, or while visiting our stores, based on areas we believe may be of interest to you. For example, when you are using our App, we may use location information and unique device identifiers so that we may offer you tailored information about our products while you are physically present in our stores. Information collected from you, including via Web Technologies, may also be used to facilitate, support and improve the technical performance and functioning of the Services.

    If you use our Services, you are consenting to the use of Web Technologies (including cookies) in accordance with our Cookie Policy. For more information about the types of cookies our Services use, please click here for our Cookie Policy. For more information about cookies generally, for example, how to control and delete cookies, please visit www.allaboutcookies.org.

    In addition, we may offer you additional choices with respect to the use of these Web Technologies. Some of our Web Technologies will only be employed on your device on an opt-in basis, i.e. where you actively choose to receive them. For example, when using the App in a store where the service has been rolled out, you will be prompted to confirm whether you agree to your location data being used so we can make you aware of any special in-store items or promotions. You can withdraw consent at any time by turning off the location services sharing settings for the App on your Device, or by deleting the App.

    DISCLOSURE OF YOUR INFORMATION

    Our policy is to not share the information described above with third parties outside of AllSaints without your prior consent. We may, however, share the information we collect about you in limited circumstances including to:

  • Business partners, suppliers and sub-contractors for the performance of any contract we enter into with them or you. For example:
  • (a) we pass your delivery address and telephone number to our partner courier companies in case they need to contact you directly if there is a problem with your delivery;
  • (b) we pass certain personal information to third party payment management companies to enable them to verify your credit or debit card details;
  • (c) we may pass your details to service providers who help us deliver the App;
  • (d) we pass certain purchasing information and use of discounts to business partners who facilitate such discount schemes, provided you have previously registered with them.
  • (e) we pass your personal information to business partners who provide us with and assist us in operating customer service management software, designed to improve and manage our interaction with customers and your customer service experience.
  • Advertisers and advertising networks that require the data to select and serve relevant adverts to you and others.
  • Analytics and search engine providers that assist us in the improvement and optimisation of our Sites and Services.
  • Service providers whom we may employ to assist us in carrying out and then analysing the results of customer surveys or questionnaires.
  • Credit reference agencies for the purpose of ensuring that your credit or debit card is not being used without your consent. This is done only to confirm your identity. No credit check is performed and your credit rating will be unaffected.
  • We may disclose your personal information to third parties:

  • In the event that we sell or buy any business or assets, in which case we may disclose your personal data to the prospective seller or buyer of such business or assets.
  • If we plan to merge with or be acquired by that third party or in connection with a partial or total sale of assets, bankruptcy, or another corporate change.
  • If we are under a duty to disclose or share your personal data in order to comply with any legal obligation, subpoena or court order or in order to enforce or apply our Terms and Conditions of Website Use or our Terms and Conditions of Supply and other agreements.
  • If we believe in good faith that the disclosure of information is necessary to: prevent imminent physical harm or financial loss to us; prevent or report suspected illegal activity; protect anyone's rights, property, or safety. This includes exchanging information with other companies and organisations for the purposes of fraud protection and credit risk reduction.
  • If you otherwise consent or direct us to share your information with third parties.
  • YOUR CHOICES

    If you wish to opt out of receiving marketing emails from AllSaints, you can do so by following the instructions in the email or by logging into your online account, going into "My Account Details" and clicking "Unsubscribe" under the heading "My Subscriptions".

    Please note that if you decide to opt out it may take a few days to process your opt-out request and that you may continue to receive promotional or marketing materials during this time. Also, please note that opting out of receiving will not preclude us from sending you other types of non-promotional messages, such as emails confirming transactions.

    We also provide you with the option to correct and update your account information when you are logged into your account. If you wish to permanently delete your online account please email our Customer Experience Team at ask@allsaints.com.

    WHERE WE STORE YOUR PERSONAL DATA

    The data that we collect from you may be transferred to, and stored at, a destination outside the European Economic Area ("EEA"). It may also be processed by staff operating outside the EEA who work for us or for one of our suppliers. Such staff may be engaged in, among other things, the fulfilment of your order, the processing of your payment details and the provision of support services. By submitting your personal data, you agree to this transfer, storing or processing. We will take all steps reasonably necessary to ensure that your data is treated securely and in accordance with this Privacy Policy.

    INFORMATION SECURITY

    We use commercially reasonable methods to prevent the unauthorised use, access, or disclosure of your personal information. For example, all information you provide to us is stored on our secure servers. Any payment transactions will be encrypted using SSL technology and card data you save within your account for future purchases is stored securely within level 1 PCI compliant data centres.

    While we strive to protect your personal information, no system can ever be 100% secure and we cannot guarantee the absolute security of your personal information; any transmission is at your own risk. You can help protect your online personal data by following these safety tips:

  • If using a public computer or terminal, always log out and close the browser when you complete an online session.
  • Keep passwords private. Remember, anybody who knows your password may access your account.
  • When creating a password, a combination of letters and numbers is best. Do not use dictionary words, your name, email address, or other personal information that can be easily obtained. It is also recommended that you frequently change your password.
  • Avoid using the same password for multiple online accounts.
  • You should use your own virus protection software and keep it up to date.
  • If there has been (or you suspect) an unauthorised use of your password or account, please notify us immediately.
  • Where we have given you (or where you have chosen) a password which enables you to access certain parts of our Sites, you are responsible for keeping this password confidential. We ask you not to share a password with anyone.

    CHILDREN

    Our Services are not directed to children under the age of 13 and we do not knowingly collect personal information from children. If you are under the age of 13, please stop using our Services. It is our policy not to knowingly solicit or permit children under the age of 13 to provide their personal information for any purpose.

    ACCESS TO INFORMATION

    If you would like to see a copy of the personal data that we hold on you then please write to:

    AllSaints Retail Ltd
    Units C15 - C17 Jack's Place,
    6 Corbet Place,
    London
    E1 6NN
    UK

    For the attention of the Data Protection Manager. We reserve the right to charge a small fee to cover our administration costs where we are legally entitled to do so.

    CHANGES TO OUR PRIVACY POLICY

    Any changes we may make to our Privacy Policy in the future will be posted on this page and, where appropriate, notified to you by e-mail. Please check back frequently to see any updates or changes to our Privacy Policy.

    CALIFORNIA PRIVACY RIGHTS

    California law permits our users who are California residents to request and obtain from us once a year, free of charge, information about the personally identifiable information (if any) we disclosed to third parties for direct marketing purposes in the preceding calendar year. At this time, AllSaints does not share personal information with third parties for their own direct marketing purposes.

    In addition, under California law, website operators are required to disclose how they respond to web browser "do not track" signals or other similar mechanisms that provide consumers the ability to exercise choice regarding the collection of personal information of a consumer over time and across third party websites, to the extent the operator engages in that collection. At this time, we do not track our customers' personal information over time and across third-party websites. This law also requires website operators to disclose whether third parties may collect personally identifiable information about their users' online activities over time and across different Sites when the users use the operator's website. AllSaints does not knowingly permit third parties to collect personally identifiable information about an individual consumer's online activities over time and across different web sites when a consumer uses our Services.

    THIRD PARTY SITES

    Our Services may contain links to other sites, such as social networking platforms. Please be aware that we do not endorse and are not responsible for the privacy practices of such other sites. The Privacy Policy presented here does not apply to such sites. If you have any questions about these other companies' data practices, you should review their privacy policies.

    CONTACT

    Questions, comments and requests regarding this privacy policy are welcomed and should be addressed to our Customer Experience Team, Units at C15-C17 Jacks Place, 6 Corbet Place, London, E1 6NN or by e-mailing us at ask@allsaints.com.