0 Mile
Covent Garden open 9am-8pm today
T / +
0 Mile
Covent Garden open 9am-8pm today
T / +
0 Mile
Covent Garden open 9am-8pm today
T / +

Saisir un code promo

Livraison

Informations sur la livraison

TOTAL
Page de paiement

Politique de Confidentialité

All Saints Retail Limited s'engage à protéger et à respecter votre vie privée et les règles de condidentialité. Cette politique (mais aussi Les Conditions Générales d'Utilisation du Site, et notre Politique des Cookies et tout autre document cité dans cette section) déterminent la base sur laquelle les données personnelles que nous collectons à votre sujet ou que vous nous fournissez seront traitées par nous.

Cette Politique de Confidentialité s'applique à tous les magasins, les sites et les applications mobiles ('Applications') détenus ou opérés par All Saints Retail Limited ("AllSaints"). Les sites web AllSaints sont situés à www.allsaints.com, www.us.allsaints.com, fr.allsaints.com, de.allsaints.com, it.allsaints.com et es.allsaints.com (les "Sites"). Les Sites et l'Application devraient être collectivement appelés les 'Services'. Dans ce document, "nous" et"notre" font référence à AllSaints et "vous", "votre" "utilisateur", renvoient à l'utilisateur des Services.

Lisez ces Conditions attentivement pour comprendre notre point de vue et notre manière de procéder en termes de collecte et de traitement des données personnelles. La Politique de Confidentialité, et la Politique des Cookies qui peut y être rattachée ainsi qu'une partie de nos Conditions Générales d'Approvisionnement. Dans ce cadre, la Politique de Confidentialité constitue une entente légale exécutoire entre vous et nous. En accédant ou en utilisant nos Services, vous acceptez que vous (ou votre parent ou tuteur légal) avez lu, compris et approuvé et êtes liés aux Conditions Générales énoncées ici. SI VOUS (OU VOTRE PARENT OU TUTEUR LÉGAL) N'ÊTES PAS D'ACCORD AVEC TOUT OU PARTIE DE NOTRE POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ OU NOS CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES, N'ACCÉDEZ PAS OU N'UTILISEZ PAS NOS SERVICES.

Dans le cadre du Data Protection Act 1998 (la "Loi" sur la Protection des Données 1998), le contrôleur des données est All Saints Retail Limited sis Units C15-C17 Jacks Place, 6 Corbet Place, Londres, E1 6NN, Royaume-Uni.

INFORMATIONS QUE NOUS COLLECTONS À VOTRE SUJET

Nous collectons et traitons les données suivantes à votre sujet:

a) Des informations que vous nous fournissez. Vous nous fournissez des informations lorsque vous utilisez nos Services, par exemple en remplissant des formulaires sur nos Sites ou lorsque vous correspondez avec nous par téléphone ou par e-mail ou de toute autre manière que ce soit. Cela inclut les informations que vous fournissez lorsque vous vous inscrivez sur nos Sites, effectuez une recherche d'article, passez une commande sur nos sites, participez à une compétition, offre promotionnelle ou une enquête, et lorsque vous reportez un problème sur nos Sites. Les informations que vous nous fournissez peuvent inclure votre nom, votre adresse, votre adresse e-mail et votre numéro de téléphone, des informations financières et de carte de crédit, une description personnelle, votre genre et une photographie. Si vous postulez ou vous renseignez sur une offre d'emploi avec nous, nous collecterons des informations supplémentaires à votre sujet, comme par exemple vos expériences professionnelles et d'autres informations en relation directe avec votre candidature.

b) Les informations que nous collectons à votre sujet. à chacune de vos visites sur nos Sites, nous collecterons les informations suivantes de manière automatique:

  • Des informations techniques, y compris votre adresse IP (Internet protocol) utilisée pour connecter votre ordinateur au réseau Internet, vos détails de connection, le type et la version de votre navigateur Internet, votre fuseau horaire, les réglages de votre navigateur, votre système d'exploitation et sa plateforme;
  • Des informations au sujet de votre visite, y compris le parcours de navigation complet (Uniform Resource Locators ou URL), à travers et depuis notre Site (par date et heure); les produits que vous avez consultés ou recherchés; le délai de chargement des pages, les erreurs de téléchargement, la durée des visites sur certaines pages, les informations d'interaction (déroulement, clics, mouvements de la souris), les méthodes utilisées pour consulter les pages et tout numéro de téléphone depuis lequel vous avez appelé notre Service Client.
  • c) Des informations que nous recevons d'autres sources. Nous travaillons étroitement avec des tierces parties (par exemple; des partenaires commerciaux, des sous-traitants dans le domaine technique, des paiements, des transports et livraisons, des réseaux publicitaires, des moteurs de recherches et d'analyses, des agences de crédit) et sommes amenés à recevoir de leur part des informations à votre sujet.

    UTILISATIONS FAITE DE VOS INFORMATIONS

    Nous utilisons les informations collectées à votre sujet des manières suivantes:

    a) Les informations que vous nous fournissez. Nous utiliserons ces informations:

  • pour mener à bien nos obligations découlant de tout contrat formé entre vous et nous et pour vous fournir l'information, les produits et les services demandés et pour répondre à vos questions;
  • pour vous fournir des informations et des contenus marketing à propos d'autres marchandises et services que nous offrons et qui sont similaires à ce que vous avez déjà achetés ou à l'égard desquels vous avez montré un intérêt particulier ou pour vous avertir des évènements à venir ou pour conduire des enquêtes, des questionnaires dans le but d'améliorer nos Services et votre expérience d'achat;
  • pour vous fournir des informations au sujet des marchandises et des services qui pourraient vous intéresser. Si vous avez déjà un compte AllSaints, nous ne vous contacterons que par l'intermédiaire de moyens électroniques (e-mail ou texto) en vous proposant des informations sur nos marchandises et nos services similaires aux précédentes transactions que vous avez pu effectuer avec nous. Si vous êtes un nouveau client, nous ne vous contacterons que par l'intermédiaire de moyens électroniques (e-mail ou texto) que dans les cas suivants, consentis par vous;
  • pour être informé de tout changement de nos services ou dans l'éventualité d'un problème avec votre commande ou livraison;
  • pour nous assurer que le contenu de nos sites est présenté de la manière la plus adaptée et efficace possible pour vous et votre ordinateur;
  • pour enquêter sur la validité d'une transaction, dans le cas où nos avons des doutes raisonnables quant à une fraude éventuelle (nous conduisons des contrôles de routine de manière préventive);
  • b) Les informations que nous collectons à votre sujet. Nous utiliserons ces informations pour:

  • la bonne gestion de nos sites y compris le diagnostic des pannes, l'analyse de données, les tests, la recherche et développement, les statistiques et les études;
  • améliorer nos sites et nous assurer que leur contenu est présenté de la manière la plus efficace possible;
  • pour vous permettre de participer à toute option interactive proposée par nos Services, au moment où vous le souhaitez;
  • maintenir nos sites sécurisés;
  • mesurer ou analyser l'efficacité de la publicité que nous mettons à votre disposition et à celle d'autrui, et pour faire en sorte que cette publicité soit adaptée et pertinente;
  • soumettre des suggestions et des recommandations à vous et aux autres utilisateurs de nos Sites à propos des marchandises et des services qui pourraient vous intéresser.
  • c) Informations que nous recevons d'autres sources. Il se peut que nous combinions les informations que vous nous fournissez et les information que nous collectons à votre sujet. Nous sommes en mesure d'utiliser ces informations selon les besoins listés ci-dessus (en fonction des informations reçues).

    LES COOKIES ET AUTRES TECHNOLOGIES INTERNET ET TOUTES INFORMATIONS COLLECTÉES SUPPLÉMENTAIRES

    Nos Services utilisent des cookies, "beacons" et toutes autres technologies Internet (collectivement appelées; "Technologies Internet"). Lorsque vous visitez ou interagissez avec nos Services nous sommes susceptibles d'utiliser ces Technologies pour recueillir des informations à propos de l'utilisation de votre appareil dont, et ce sans limitation, des données basées sur votre localisation, des numéros identifiant votre appareil, votre historique de visite, le nom de domaine, l'adresse IP (Internet Protocol), le type de navigateur, la date et l'heure de chaque visite, les pages visitées.
    Nous utilisons ces informations pour améliorer et personnaliser votre expérience d'utilisation de nos services, ou vos visites en magasin, en prenant en compte les endroits qui pourraient vous intéresser. Par exemple, lorsque vous utilisez notre Application, il se peut que nous utilisions des informations liées à votre localisation et à votre appareil dans le but de vous proposer des offres sur mesure sur nos produits alors que vous vous trouvez dans l'un de nos magasins. Les informations recueillies auprès de vous, y compris les Technologies Internet, sont également susceptibles d'être utilisées pour faciliter, assister et améliorer les performances techniques et le fonctionnement de nos services.

    Si vous utilisez nos services, vous acceptez notre recours à des Technologies Internet (y compris les cookies) en accord avec notre Politique des Cookies. Pour plus d'information au sujet des différents types de cookies utilisés par nos Services, cliquez ici pour découvrir notre politique de Cookies. Pour des informations générales sur les cookies et notamment, la meilleure façon de les gérer et de les effacer, visitez www.allaboutcookies.org.

    Nous pouvons vous offir des options supplémentaires en ce qui concerne l'utilisation de ces Technologies. Certaines de ces Technologies ne seront employées sur votre appareil qu'avec votre accord. Par exemple, lorsque vous utilisez l'Application dans un magasin où notre service est mis à votre disposition, une demande d'autorisation de l'utilisation de vos données de localisation vous sera envoyée. Vous pouvez révoquer cette autorisation à tout moment en fermant l'option de partage des données géolocalisées sur votre appareil ou en effaçant l'application.

    DIVULGATION DE VOS INFORMATIONS

    Nous ne partageons pas les informations détaillées ci-dessus avec des tierces parties sans votre autorisation préalable. Il se peut malgré tout que nous soyons amenés à divulguer les informations recueillies à votre sujet dans les circonstances délimitées ci-dessous:

  • Avec des partenaires commerciaux, des fournisseurs et des sous-traitants pour nous assurer de la performance du contrat formé entre nous, eux et vous. Par exemple:
  • (a) nous fournissons votre adresse de livraison et votre numéro de téléphone à notre transporteur partenaire pour vous contacter dans le cas d'un problème avec votre livraison;
  • (b) nous fournissons des informations personnelles à des organismes tiers de vérification de paiements pour leur permettre de vérifier vos informations de carte de crédit ou de débit;
  • (c) nous fournissons vos informations à des prestataires de service qui nous aident à mettre l'application à votre disposition;
  • Des réseaux publicitaires qui font usage de ces informations pour fournir à vous et à autrui des publicités adaptées.
  • Des fournisseurs de moteurs de recherches et d'analyses qui nous assistent pour l'amélioration de nos Sites et de nos Services.
  • Des prestataires de service à qui nous faisons appel pour nous aider à analyser les résultats de nos enquêtes et sondages.
  • Des agences de crédit pour nous assurer que votre carte de crédit ou de débit n'est pas utilisée sans votre consentement et de manière frauduleuse. Cela est fait dans le seul but de confirmer votre identité, aucun contrôle de crédit n'est effectué et votre cote de crédit/solvabilité ne sera pas affectée.
  • Nous sommes susceptibles de divulguer vos informations personnelles à des tierces parties:

  • Dans l'éventualité où nous vendons notre société ou ses acquis. Dans ce cas il est possible que nous divulguions vos informations personnelles à l'acheteur potentiel.
  • Si nous planifions de fusionner ou d'être rachetés par une tierce partie en en connexion avec une vente partielle ou totale de nos acquis, une faillite ou tout autre changement survenant dans l'entreprise.
  • S'il relève de notre devoir de divulguer ou de partager vos données personnelles afin de nous conformer à la Loi en vigueur ou à une décision de justice.
  • Si nous pensons que la divulgation de ces informations est nécessaire pour: prévenir un dommage physique ou financier imminent de la société; prévenir ou dénoncer une activité illégale; dans le but de protéger les droits d'autrui, sa propriété ou sa sécurité. Cela inclut l'échange d'information avec d'autres sociétés et organisations dans un but de protection des fraudes.
  • Dans le cas où vous nous indiquez votre consentement ou votre souhait de voir vos données partagées avec des tierces parties.
  • VOS CHOIX

    Si vous choisissez de vous désabonner de notre newsletter AllSaints, vous pouvez le faire en suivant les instructions suivantes dans l'e-mail ou en vous connectant à votre compte en ligne, section 'Informations de mon compte' et en cliquant sur le bouton 'Se désinscrire'.

    Veuillez noter que si vous décidez de vous désabonner, l'annulation pourrait prendre quelques jours et qu'il est possible que vous receviez encore des e-mails promotionnels durant cette période. Aussi, notez que votre désabonnement ne vous privera pas des autres e-mails non-promotionnels que nous sommes amenés à vous envoyer, tels que par exemple, les e-mails de confirmation de transactions et de commandes.

    Nous vous donnons également la possibilité de modifier et de mettre à jour les informations de votre compte lorsque vous y êtes connecté(e). Si vous souhaitez effacer votre compte en ligne, envoyez un e-mail à notre service client à ask@allsaints.com.

    OÙ NOUS CONSERVONS VOS INFORMATIONS

    Les données que nous recueillons peuvent être transférées et stockées dans des destinations hors de la Zone Économique Européenne. Elles peuvent être traitées par des personnels qui travaillent pour nous ou pour l'un de nos fournisseurs hors de la Zone Économique Européenne. Ces personnels peuvent être employés, entre autres choses, à la préparation de votre commande, au traitement de vos détails de paiement et à fournir un support technique.
    En nous soumettant vos informations personnelles, vous acceptez ce transfert, ce stockage et ce traitement. Nous nous engageons à prendre toutes les mesures nécessaires à un traitement sécurisé et conforme à notre politique de confidentialité de vos données personnelles.

    INFORMATION DE SÉCURITÉ

    Nous utilisons de méthodes commerciales raisonnées pour prévenir toute utilisation, tout accès ou toute divulgation non autorisés de vos données personnelles. Par exemple, toutes les informations que vous nous fournissez sont stockées sur nos serveurs sécurisés. Toute transaction sera crypté en utilisant un protocole de sécurisation des échanges connu sous le nom de SSL (Secure Sockets Layer), toutes vos données de carte de crédit sauvegardées dans votre compte en ligne sont stockées en conformité avec le niveau 1 de protection des données (PCI compliant Level 1).

    Alors que nous sommes entièrement dédiés à la protection de vos données, aucun système ne peut prétendre être sûr à 100% et nous ne pouvons pas garantir une sécurité absolue de vos informations personnelles; toute transmission de celles-ci est effectuée à vos propres risques. Vous pouvez nous aider à protéger vos données au mieux en suivant ces quelques conseils de sécurité:

  • Si vous utilisez un ordinateur ou un terminal public, assurez-vous de vous être déconnecté et d'avoir quitté le navigateur lorsque vous aurez terminé une session en ligne.
  • Gardez secret votre mot de passe. Souvenez-vous que toute personne ayant accès à votre mot de passe pourrait également avoir accès à votre compte.
  • Lors de la création du mot de passe, nous vous recommandons une combinaison de lettres et de chiffres. Nous vous déconseillons d'employer des mots figurants dans le dictionnaire, non plus que votre nom, adresse e-mail ou d'autres informations personnelles qui pourraient être aisément obtenues. Nous vous recommandons également de changer fréquemment votre mot de passe.
  • Évitez également d'utiliser le même mot de passe pour plusieurs de vos comptes en ligne.
  • Vous devriez utiliser votre propre système anti-virus et le mettre à jour régulièrement.
  • Dans l'éventualité d'une utilisation non autorisée (ou si vous suspectez que c'est le cas) de votre mot de passe et de votre compte, veuillez nous en avertir immédiatement.
  • Lorsque nous vous avons fourni un mot de passe (ou que vous en avez choisi un vous-même) qui vous donne accès à certaines parties de nos Sites, vous êtes responsable de la confidentialité de ce mot de passe. Nous vous demandons de ne dévoiler ce mot de passe à personne.

    ENFANTS

    Nos Services ne s'adressent pas aux enfants âgés de moins de 13 ans, et nous ne recueillons pas à notre connaissance d'informations à leur sujet. Si vous êtes âgé(e) de moins de 13 ans, veuillez cesser d'utiliser nos Services. Notre politique exclut la sollicitation et la permission pour les enfants âgés de moins de 13 ans de nous fournir leurs informations personnelles et ce pour quelques motifs que ce soit.

    ACCÈS À L'INFORMATION

    Si vous souhaitez consulter une copie des données dont nous disposons à votre égard, écrivez un courrier à :

    AllSaints Retail Ltd
    Units C15 - C17 Jack's Place,
    6 Corbet Place,
    London
    E1 6NN
    UK

    libellé à l'attention du Data Protection Manager. Nous nous réservons le droit de réclamer des frais de dossier pour couvrir nos coûts administratifs.

    MODIFICATIONS DE NOTRE POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

    Toute modification future éventuelle de notre Politique de Confidentialité sera publiée sur cette page et selon les cas, nous vous avertirons par e-mail. Veuillez consulter cette page régulièrement pour vous tenir informé(e) de tout changement éventuel.

    SITES TIERS

    Nos Services sont susceptibles de contenir des liens d'autres sites, comme par exemples de plateformes de réseaux sociaux. Soyez informé(e) que nous ne cautionnons pas et ne sommes pas responsables des pratiques en matière de confidentialité de tels sites. La Politique de Confidentialité ici exposée ne s'appliquent pas pour ces sites. Si vous avez des questions à propos des pratiques de ces sociétés, reportez-vous à leurs politiques de confidentialité.

    CONTACT

    Questions, commentaires et requêtes en rapport avec cette Politique de Confidentialité sont les bienvenus et devraient être adressés à notre Service Client: Units C15-C17 Jacks Place, 6 Corbet Place, London, E1 6NN, Royaume-Uni ou par e-mail à ask@allsaints.com.

0 Mile
Covent Garden open 9am-8pm today
T / +
0 Mile
Covent Garden open 9am-8pm today
T / +
0 Mile
Covent Garden open 9am-8pm today
T / +

Enter Promotional Code Here

Shipping

Delivery Calculator

TOTAL
Checkout

Privacy Policy

All Saints Retail Limited are committed to protecting and respecting your privacy. This policy (together with our Terms and Conditions of Website Use, our Cookie Policy and any other documents referred to in it) sets out the basis on which any personal data we collect from you, or that you provide to us, will be processed by us.

This Privacy Policy applies to all stores, websites and mobile applications ("App") owned or operated by All Saints Retail Limited ("AllSaints"). AllSaints websites are located at www.allsaints.com, www.us.allsaints.com, www.fr.allsaints.com, and www.de.allsaints.com (the "Sites"). The Sites and the App shall be collectively referred to as the "Services." In this document, "we", "our" and "us" refer to AllSaints, and "you", "your" "user," mean users of the Services.

Please read the following carefully to understand our views and practices regarding your personal data and how we will treat it. The Privacy Policy, as well as the Cookie Policy is incorporated into and made a part of our Terms and Conditions of Supply. As part of the Terms and Conditions of Supply, the Privacy Policy constitutes a legally binding agreement between you and us. By accessing or using our Services, you agree that you (or your parent or legal guardian) have read, understand, and are bound by the terms and conditions set forth herein. IF YOU (OR YOUR PARENT OR LEGAL GUARDIAN) DO NOT AGREE WITH ANY PART OF THIS PRIVACY POLICY OR OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS, PLEASE DO NOT USE OR ACCESS THE SERVICES.

For the purpose of the Data Protection Act 1998 (the "Act"), the data controller is All Saints Retail Limited of Units C15-C17 Jacks Place, 6 Corbet Place, London, E1 6NN.

INFORMATION WE MAY COLLECT FROM YOU

We may collect and process the following data about you:

a) Information you give us. You may give us information about you when you use our Services by for example, filling in forms on our Sites or by corresponding with us by phone, e-mail or otherwise. This includes information you provide when you register to use our Sites, search for a product, place an order on our Sites, enter a competition, promotion or survey, and when you report a problem with our Sites. The information you give us may include your name, address, e-mail address and phone number, financial and credit card information, personal description, gender and photograph. If you apply for or inquire about a job opening with us, we may also collect additional information about you, such as your work history and other information in connection with your application.

b) Information we collect about you. With regard to each of your visits to our Sites we may automatically collect the following information:

  • Technical information, including the Internet protocol (IP) address used to connect your computer to the Internet, your login information, browser type and version, time zone setting, browser plug-in types and versions, operating system and platform;
  • Information about your visit, including the full Uniform Resource Locators (URL) clickstream to, through and from our site (including date and time); products you viewed or searched for; page response times, download errors, length of visits to certain pages, page interaction information (such as scrolling, clicks, and mouse-overs), and methods used to browse away from the page and any phone number used to call our Customer Experience Team.
  • c) Information we receive from other sources. We are also working closely with third parties (including, for example, business partners, sub-contractors in technical, payment and delivery services, advertising networks, analytics providers, search information providers, credit reference agencies) and may receive information about you from them.

    USES MADE OF THE INFORMATION

    We use information held about you in the following ways:

    a) Information you give to us. We will use this information:

  • to carry out our obligations arising from any contracts entered into between you and us and to provide you with the information, products and services that you request from us or to respond to your inquiries;
  • to provide you with information and marketing materials about other goods and services we offer that are similar to those that you have already purchased or enquired about or to tell you about upcoming events or to carry out surveys or questionnaires for the purposes of improving our Services and your shopping experience;
  • to provide you with information about goods or services we feel may interest you. If you are an existing customer, we will only contact you by electronic means (e-mail or SMS) with information about goods and services similar to those which were the subject of a previous sale or negotiations of a sale to you. If you are a new customer, we will contact you by electronic means only if you have consented to this;
  • to notify you about changes to our services or if there is a problem with your delivery;
  • to ensure that content from our Sites is presented in the most effective manner for you and for your computer;
  • to investigate the validity of a transaction, in the event that we have a reasonable suspicion of fraud (we conduct routine online fraud prevention measures);
  • b) Information we collect about you. We will use this information:

  • to administer our Sites and for internal operations, including troubleshooting, data analysis, testing, research, statistical and survey purposes;
  • to improve our Sites to ensure that content is presented in the most effective manner for you and for your computer;
  • to allow you to participate in any interactive features of our Services, when you choose to do so;
  • as part of our efforts to keep our Sites safe and secure;
  • to measure or understand the effectiveness of advertising we serve to you and others, and to deliver relevant advertising to you;
  • to make suggestions and recommendations to you and other users of our Sites about goods or services that may interest you or them.
  • c) Information we receive from other sources. We may combine this information with information you give to us and information we collect about you. We may use this information and the combined information for the purposes set out above (depending on the types of information we receive).

    COOKIES AND OTHER WEB TECHNOLOGIES AND FURTHER INFORMATION COLLECTED

    Our Services use cookies, "beacons" and other web technologies (collectively, "Web Technologies"). When you visit or interact with our Services we may use Web Technologies to collect information about your usage and device including, without limitation, location based data, device identifier numbers, browsing history, domain name, Internet Protocol (IP) address, browser type, date and time of each visit, the pages you visit, and other information. We may use this information to improve and personalise your experience while using our Services, or while visiting our stores, based on areas we believe may be of interest to you. For example, when you are using our App, we may use location information and unique device identifiers so that we may offer you tailored information about our products while you are physically present in our stores. Information collected from you, including via Web Technologies, may also be used to facilitate, support and improve the technical performance and functioning of the Services.

    If you use our Services, you are consenting to the use of Web Technologies (including cookies) in accordance with our Cookie Policy. For more information about the types of cookies our Services use, please click here for our Cookie Policy. For more information about cookies generally, for example, how to control and delete cookies, please visit www.allaboutcookies.org.

    In addition, we may offer you additional choices with respect to the use of these Web Technologies. Some of our Web Technologies will only be employed on your device on an opt-in basis, i.e. where you actively choose to receive them. For example, when using the App in a store where the service has been rolled out, you will be prompted to confirm whether you agree to your location data being used so we can make you aware of any special in-store items or promotions. You can withdraw consent at any time by turning off the location services sharing settings for the App on your Device, or by deleting the App.

    DISCLOSURE OF YOUR INFORMATION

    Our policy is to not share the information described above with third parties outside of AllSaints without your prior consent. We may, however, share the information we collect about you in limited circumstances including to:

  • Business partners, suppliers and sub-contractors for the performance of any contract we enter into with them or you. For example:
  • (a) we pass your delivery address and telephone number to our partner courier companies in case they need to contact you directly if there is a problem with your delivery;
  • (b) we pass certain personal information to third party payment management companies to enable them to verify your credit or debit card details;
  • (c) we may pass your details to service providers who help us deliver the App;
  • (d) we pass certain purchasing information and use of discounts to business partners who facilitate such discount schemes, provided you have previously registered with them.
  • (e) we pass your personal information to business partners who provide us with and assist us in operating customer service management software, designed to improve and manage our interaction with customers and your customer service experience.
  • Advertisers and advertising networks that require the data to select and serve relevant adverts to you and others.
  • Analytics and search engine providers that assist us in the improvement and optimisation of our Sites and Services.
  • Service providers whom we may employ to assist us in carrying out and then analysing the results of customer surveys or questionnaires.
  • Credit reference agencies for the purpose of ensuring that your credit or debit card is not being used without your consent. This is done only to confirm your identity. No credit check is performed and your credit rating will be unaffected.
  • We may disclose your personal information to third parties:

  • In the event that we sell or buy any business or assets, in which case we may disclose your personal data to the prospective seller or buyer of such business or assets.
  • If we plan to merge with or be acquired by that third party or in connection with a partial or total sale of assets, bankruptcy, or another corporate change.
  • If we are under a duty to disclose or share your personal data in order to comply with any legal obligation, subpoena or court order or in order to enforce or apply our Terms and Conditions of Website Use or our Terms and Conditions of Supply and other agreements.
  • If we believe in good faith that the disclosure of information is necessary to: prevent imminent physical harm or financial loss to us; prevent or report suspected illegal activity; protect anyone's rights, property, or safety. This includes exchanging information with other companies and organisations for the purposes of fraud protection and credit risk reduction.
  • If you otherwise consent or direct us to share your information with third parties.
  • YOUR CHOICES

    If you wish to opt out of receiving marketing emails from AllSaints, you can do so by following the instructions in the email or by logging into your online account, going into "My Account Details" and clicking "Unsubscribe" under the heading "My Subscriptions".

    Please note that if you decide to opt out it may take a few days to process your opt-out request and that you may continue to receive promotional or marketing materials during this time. Also, please note that opting out of receiving will not preclude us from sending you other types of non-promotional messages, such as emails confirming transactions.

    We also provide you with the option to correct and update your account information when you are logged into your account. If you wish to permanently delete your online account please email our Customer Experience Team at ask@allsaints.com.

    WHERE WE STORE YOUR PERSONAL DATA

    The data that we collect from you may be transferred to, and stored at, a destination outside the European Economic Area ("EEA"). It may also be processed by staff operating outside the EEA who work for us or for one of our suppliers. Such staff may be engaged in, among other things, the fulfilment of your order, the processing of your payment details and the provision of support services. By submitting your personal data, you agree to this transfer, storing or processing. We will take all steps reasonably necessary to ensure that your data is treated securely and in accordance with this Privacy Policy.

    INFORMATION SECURITY

    We use commercially reasonable methods to prevent the unauthorised use, access, or disclosure of your personal information. For example, all information you provide to us is stored on our secure servers. Any payment transactions will be encrypted using SSL technology and card data you save within your account for future purchases is stored securely within level 1 PCI compliant data centres.

    While we strive to protect your personal information, no system can ever be 100% secure and we cannot guarantee the absolute security of your personal information; any transmission is at your own risk. You can help protect your online personal data by following these safety tips:

  • If using a public computer or terminal, always log out and close the browser when you complete an online session.
  • Keep passwords private. Remember, anybody who knows your password may access your account.
  • When creating a password, a combination of letters and numbers is best. Do not use dictionary words, your name, email address, or other personal information that can be easily obtained. It is also recommended that you frequently change your password.
  • Avoid using the same password for multiple online accounts.
  • You should use your own virus protection software and keep it up to date.
  • If there has been (or you suspect) an unauthorised use of your password or account, please notify us immediately.
  • Where we have given you (or where you have chosen) a password which enables you to access certain parts of our Sites, you are responsible for keeping this password confidential. We ask you not to share a password with anyone.

    CHILDREN

    Our Services are not directed to children under the age of 13 and we do not knowingly collect personal information from children. If you are under the age of 13, please stop using our Services. It is our policy not to knowingly solicit or permit children under the age of 13 to provide their personal information for any purpose.

    ACCESS TO INFORMATION

    If you would like to see a copy of the personal data that we hold on you then please write to:

    AllSaints Retail Ltd
    Units C15 - C17 Jack's Place,
    6 Corbet Place,
    London
    E1 6NN
    UK

    For the attention of the Data Protection Manager. We reserve the right to charge a small fee to cover our administration costs where we are legally entitled to do so.

    CHANGES TO OUR PRIVACY POLICY

    Any changes we may make to our Privacy Policy in the future will be posted on this page and, where appropriate, notified to you by e-mail. Please check back frequently to see any updates or changes to our Privacy Policy.

    CALIFORNIA PRIVACY RIGHTS

    California law permits our users who are California residents to request and obtain from us once a year, free of charge, information about the personally identifiable information (if any) we disclosed to third parties for direct marketing purposes in the preceding calendar year. At this time, AllSaints does not share personal information with third parties for their own direct marketing purposes.

    In addition, under California law, website operators are required to disclose how they respond to web browser "do not track" signals or other similar mechanisms that provide consumers the ability to exercise choice regarding the collection of personal information of a consumer over time and across third party websites, to the extent the operator engages in that collection. At this time, we do not track our customers' personal information over time and across third-party websites. This law also requires website operators to disclose whether third parties may collect personally identifiable information about their users' online activities over time and across different Sites when the users use the operator's website. AllSaints does not knowingly permit third parties to collect personally identifiable information about an individual consumer's online activities over time and across different web sites when a consumer uses our Services.

    THIRD PARTY SITES

    Our Services may contain links to other sites, such as social networking platforms. Please be aware that we do not endorse and are not responsible for the privacy practices of such other sites. The Privacy Policy presented here does not apply to such sites. If you have any questions about these other companies' data practices, you should review their privacy policies.

    CONTACT

    Questions, comments and requests regarding this privacy policy are welcomed and should be addressed to our Customer Experience Team, Units at C15-C17 Jacks Place, 6 Corbet Place, London, E1 6NN or by e-mailing us at ask@allsaints.com.